Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Quick Search: in
[rubyGem] rake aborted, could not fing RubyGem rack (résolu)
View unanswered posts
View posts from last 24 hours

 
Reply to topic    Gentoo Forums Forum Index French
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
ibasaw
Tux's lil' helper
Tux's lil' helper


Joined: 27 Aug 2006
Posts: 130
Location: France

PostPosted: Fri Apr 16, 2010 4:06 pm    Post subject: [rubyGem] rake aborted, could not fing RubyGem rack (résolu) Reply with quote

Bonjour,

Je m'essaye à installer Redmine...

Sur mon serveur j'ai ca:

dev-ruby/rubygems
Latest version available: 1.3.5

Je lance

Code:

 rake db:migrate RAILS_ENV="production"
(in /home/redmine)
rake aborted!
Could not find RubyGem rack (~> 1.0.1)

(See full trace by running task with --trace)



j'obtiens ca:

Code:

rake db:migrate RAILS_ENV="production" --trace
(in /home/redmine)
** Invoke db:migrate (first_time)
** Invoke environment (first_time)
** Execute environment
rake aborted!
Could not find RubyGem rack (~> 1.0.1)
/home/redmine/config/../vendor/rails/railties/lib/initializer.rb:271:in `require_frameworks'
/home/redmine/config/../vendor/rails/railties/lib/initializer.rb:134:in `process'
/home/redmine/config/../vendor/rails/railties/lib/initializer.rb:113:in `send'
/home/redmine/config/../vendor/rails/railties/lib/initializer.rb:113:in `run'
/home/redmine/config/environment.rb:20
/usr/lib64/ruby/site_ruby/1.8/rubygems/custom_require.rb:31:in `gem_original_require'
/usr/lib64/ruby/site_ruby/1.8/rubygems/custom_require.rb:31:in `require'
/home/redmine/vendor/rails/activesupport/lib/active_support/dependencies.rb:156:in `require'
/home/redmine/vendor/rails/activesupport/lib/active_support/dependencies.rb:521:in `new_constants_in'
/home/redmine/vendor/rails/activesupport/lib/active_support/dependencies.rb:156:in `require'
/home/redmine/vendor/rails/railties/lib/tasks/misc.rake:4
/usr/lib64/ruby/gems/1.8/gems/rake-0.8.7/lib/rake.rb:636:in `call'
/usr/lib64/ruby/gems/1.8/gems/rake-0.8.7/lib/rake.rb:636:in `execute'
/usr/lib64/ruby/gems/1.8/gems/rake-0.8.7/lib/rake.rb:631:in `each'
/usr/lib64/ruby/gems/1.8/gems/rake-0.8.7/lib/rake.rb:631:in `execute'
/usr/lib64/ruby/gems/1.8/gems/rake-0.8.7/lib/rake.rb:597:in `invoke_with_call_chain'
/usr/lib64/ruby/1.8/monitor.rb:242:in `synchronize'
/usr/lib64/ruby/gems/1.8/gems/rake-0.8.7/lib/rake.rb:590:in `invoke_with_call_chain'
/usr/lib64/ruby/gems/1.8/gems/rake-0.8.7/lib/rake.rb:607:in `invoke_prerequisites'
/usr/lib64/ruby/gems/1.8/gems/rake-0.8.7/lib/rake.rb:604:in `each'
/usr/lib64/ruby/gems/1.8/gems/rake-0.8.7/lib/rake.rb:604:in `invoke_prerequisites'
/usr/lib64/ruby/gems/1.8/gems/rake-0.8.7/lib/rake.rb:596:in `invoke_with_call_chain'
/usr/lib64/ruby/1.8/monitor.rb:242:in `synchronize'
/usr/lib64/ruby/gems/1.8/gems/rake-0.8.7/lib/rake.rb:590:in `invoke_with_call_chain'
/usr/lib64/ruby/gems/1.8/gems/rake-0.8.7/lib/rake.rb:583:in `invoke'
/usr/lib64/ruby/gems/1.8/gems/rake-0.8.7/lib/rake.rb:2051:in `invoke_task'
/usr/lib64/ruby/gems/1.8/gems/rake-0.8.7/lib/rake.rb:2029:in `top_level'
/usr/lib64/ruby/gems/1.8/gems/rake-0.8.7/lib/rake.rb:2029:in `each'
/usr/lib64/ruby/gems/1.8/gems/rake-0.8.7/lib/rake.rb:2029:in `top_level'
/usr/lib64/ruby/gems/1.8/gems/rake-0.8.7/lib/rake.rb:2068:in `standard_exception_handling'
/usr/lib64/ruby/gems/1.8/gems/rake-0.8.7/lib/rake.rb:2023:in `top_level'
/usr/lib64/ruby/gems/1.8/gems/rake-0.8.7/lib/rake.rb:2001:in `run'
/usr/lib64/ruby/gems/1.8/gems/rake-0.8.7/lib/rake.rb:2068:in `standard_exception_handling'
/usr/lib64/ruby/gems/1.8/gems/rake-0.8.7/lib/rake.rb:1998:in `run'
/usr/lib64/ruby/gems/1.8/gems/rake-0.8.7/bin/rake:31
/usr/bin/rake:19:in `load'
/usr/bin/rake:19


Uen idée, suggestion ?

(Je decouvre à peine ruby....)

Merci de votre aide et de votre clémence.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
ibasaw
Tux's lil' helper
Tux's lil' helper


Joined: 27 Aug 2006
Posts: 130
Location: France

PostPosted: Mon Apr 19, 2010 12:51 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Il suffisait de faire un emerge redmine, et il a installer tout les paquets dont il avait besoin.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Gentoo Forums Forum Index French All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum