Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Quick Search: in
[risolto] /proc/cpuinfo incompleto
View unanswered posts
View posts from last 24 hours
View posts from last 7 days

 
Reply to topic    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Forum italiano (Italian)
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
waqtlgycrkhy
n00b
n00b


Joined: 30 Jan 2008
Posts: 17

PostPosted: Wed Feb 20, 2008 10:54 pm    Post subject: [risolto] /proc/cpuinfo incompleto Reply with quote

Ciao ragazzi, spero possiate risolvere il mio dilemma: ho un Celeron D 352 con 512kb di cache e istruzioni mmx,sse,sse2,sse3, ma la mia gentoo non è d'accordo

processor : 0
vendor_id : GenuineIntel
cpu family : 15
model : 4
model name : Intel(R) Celeron(R) CPU 3.20GHz
stepping : 1
cpu MHz : 3192.374
cache size : 256 KB (PERCHÈ NON 512KB)
fdiv_bug : no
hlt_bug : no
f00f_bug : no
coma_bug : no
fpu : yes
fpu_exception : yes
cpuid level : 5
wp : yes
flags : fpu vme de pse tsc msr pae mce cx8 apic sep mtrr pge mca cmov pat pse36 clflush dts acpi mmx fxsr sse sse2 ss ht tm pbe lm constant_tsc pebs bts sync_rdtsc pni monitor ds_cpl tm2 cid cx16 xtpr (E LA SSE3????)
bogomips : 6392.29
clflush size : 64

Probabilmente mancherà qualcos'altro, ma la mia niubbaggine è troppa per accorgemene.

PS Nel kernel ho selezionato il processore corretto.


Last edited by waqtlgycrkhy on Fri Feb 22, 2008 10:00 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
flocchini
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 17 May 2003
Posts: 1124
Location: Milano, Italy

PostPosted: Thu Feb 21, 2008 12:04 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

il bios vede giusto? Perche' addirittura un cpuinfo sballato non l'ho mai visto (magari non ne ho viste abbastanza eh :lol:)

Con che stage sei partito a installare? posta un emerge info puo' dare qualche indizio
_________________
~~ Per amore della rosa si sopportano le spine... ~~
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Scen
Retired Dev
Retired Dev


Joined: 29 Jul 2003
Posts: 2470
Location: Padova, Italy

PostPosted: Thu Feb 21, 2008 7:43 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

La flag per SSE3 è pni (presente nel tuo cpuinfo) 8)
_________________
I was born in a deep forest/I wish I could live here all my life/I am made from stones and roots/My home, these woods and roads
All my life I loved this sound/Of the woods all around/Eagles flies where the winds blows free
Journey is my destiny
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
waqtlgycrkhy
n00b
n00b


Joined: 30 Jan 2008
Posts: 17

PostPosted: Fri Feb 22, 2008 10:00 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

risolto, tutto ok. Grazie mille
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Forum italiano (Italian) All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum