Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Quick Search: in
VirtualBox - связь с host-машиной
View unanswered posts
View posts from last 24 hours

 
Reply to topic    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Russian
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
LupoAlberto
n00b
n00b


Joined: 26 Jan 2005
Posts: 28

PostPosted: Thu Jul 05, 2007 10:21 pm    Post subject: VirtualBox - связь с host-машиной Reply with quote

Вопрос, собственно, в следующем, как "увидеть" гостевую OS из-под host'а, т. е. ping, nmap и т. д. Меня интересует только возможность организовать локальную сеть из host'а и виртуальных машин
Насколько понял из InnoTek VirtualBox® User Manual, нужно создать bridge между host и guest машинами.
т. е.
Code:
1. As root, run tunctl to create a new TAP interface:
   tunctl -t tap1 -u <username>
   where <username> is the user who wants to run VirtualBox with the new bridge.
2. Create a new bridge, which we will call br0:
   brctl addbr br0
3. Put your network adapter in promiscuous mode so that it will accept Ethernet frames for MAC
   addresses other than its own:
   ifconfig eth0 0.0.0.0 promisc
   You will lose network connectivity on eth0 at this point.
4. Add your network adapter to the bridge:
   brctl addif br0 eth0
5. Transfer the network configuration of your ethernet adapter to the bridge (the following ex-
   ample assumes your network adapter is configured with DHCP):
   dhclient br0
   Your physical Ethernet adapter will now merely act as a transport medium for the bridge.
   For configurations where the network adapter is configured statically, you need to setup br0 ex-
   actly as you would have set up eth0. At this point the host should have network connectivity
   again.
6. Add the new TAP device to the bridge as well:
   brctl addif br0 tap1
7. Activate the new TAP device:
   ifconfig tap1 up

Пункты 1, 2 мне понятны;
пункт 3 - почему адрес именно 0.0.0.0, eth0 - это интерфейс реальной сетевой карты на host-машине?;
пункт 4 - eth0 ?;
пункт 5 - можно ли назначить статический адрес через ifconfig, так как у меня обычный домашний компьютер и dhcp-сервера нет ?;
пункт 7 - какой адрес у tap1? Да, и как он должен быть виден из-под гостевой машины?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Laitr Keiows
Moderator
Moderator


Joined: 04 Jul 2005
Posts: 891
Location: Kobe, Japan

PostPosted: Fri Jul 06, 2007 1:17 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Все правильно написано в инструкции.

1) Читай про bridge, по аналогии не сложно понять что к чему: http://www.gentoo.org/doc/ru/handbook/handbook-x86.xml?part=4&chap=3#doc_chap7
Если будет все еще непонятно спроси у гугла, ничего сложного там. Поймешь идею, поймешь все останое :)

2) Если тем нужно только "увидеть" гостевую ОС, и не нужно что б гостевая ОС лазала в сеть, то достаточно будет выполнить шаги 1, 7. В шаге 7 дополнительно задай адрес для этого интрефейса.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
LupoAlberto
n00b
n00b


Joined: 26 Jan 2005
Posts: 28

PostPosted: Fri Jul 06, 2007 7:02 am    Post subject: Спасибо Reply with quote

Спасибо
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Russian All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum