Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Quick Search: in
[RISOLTO] Problema login firefox
View unanswered posts
View posts from last 24 hours
View posts from last 7 days

 
Reply to topic    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Forum italiano (Italian)
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
macca75
n00b
n00b


Joined: 28 Dec 2005
Posts: 59

PostPosted: Wed May 30, 2007 8:09 pm    Post subject: [RISOLTO] Problema login firefox Reply with quote

In alcuni siti Libero, 187, ecc. non riesco a fare il login..........In libero quando digito la pwd la vedo in chiaro.....
Ora ho istallato firefox-2.0.0.2, ma lo fa anche con la versione più aggiornata la 03.
Il problema forse è sorto quando ho cercato di abilitare java ma invano.
Inoltre ho notato che nel portale di Libero non vedo più l'animazione in flash che c'è in alto mentre in alrti siti non ho problemi.
Con Explorer tutto funziona.
Novità..............nel forum non mi funzionano i tag...........

dickdastardly ~ # equery uses mozilla-firefox
[ Searching for packages matching mozilla-firefox... ]
[ Colour Code : set unset ]
[ Legend : Left column (U) - USE flags from make.conf ]
[ : Right column (I) - USE flags packages was installed with ]
[ Found these USE variables for www-client/mozilla-firefox-2.0.0.2 ]
U I
- - bindist : Flag to enable or disable options for prebuilt (GRP) packages (eg. due to licensing issues)
- - debug : Enable extra debug codepaths, like asserts and extra output. If you want to get meaningful backtraces see http://www.gentoo.org/proj/en/qa/backtraces.xml .
- - filepicker : enable old gtkfilepicker from 1.0.x firefox
- - gnome : Adds GNOME support
- - ipv6 : Adds support for IP version 6
+ + java : Adds support for Java
- - linguas_af : <unknown>
- - linguas_ar : <unknown>
- - linguas_be : <unknown>
- - linguas_bg : <unknown>
- - linguas_ca : <unknown>
- - linguas_cs : <unknown>
- - linguas_da : <unknown>
- - linguas_de : <unknown>
- - linguas_el : <unknown>
- - linguas_en_GB : <unknown>
- - linguas_es : <unknown>
- - linguas_es_AR : <unknown>
- - mozdevelop : Enable features for web developers (e.g. Venkman)
- - moznopango : Disable pango during runtime
- - restrict-javascript : Pull in noscript extension to disable javascript globally, putting user fully in control of the sites he/she visits
- - xforms : XForms is a standard to split up XHTML into XForms, instance data, and user interface
+ + xinerama : Add support for the xinerama X11 extension, which allows you to stretch your display across multiple monitors
- - xprint : Support for xprint, http://www.mozilla.org/projects/xprint/

Grazie in anticipo
Stefano


Last edited by macca75 on Thu May 31, 2007 11:02 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
made
l33t
l33t


Joined: 19 Mar 2005
Posts: 608
Location: veneto

PostPosted: Wed May 30, 2007 8:24 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

bhe le use flag mi sembrano corrette!!!
e magari abilita anche la flag ipv6 anche se non penso sia quello il problema
io proverei a fare nuovamente emerge mozilla-firefox
_________________
My system: cpu AMD Athlon(tm) 64 Processor 3800+,kernel 2.6.25-r1-gentoo
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
macca75
n00b
n00b


Joined: 28 Dec 2005
Posts: 59

PostPosted: Wed May 30, 2007 10:11 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Ho già riemerso ma il problema rimane.
Qualche giorno fa avevo fatto pulizie con emerge depclean, non è che per errore ho elimenato dipendenze necessarie a firefox? Potrebbe essere una causa?
Altra cosa anomala è che la pressione di quote oppure code nel messaggio non creano niente nel testo................mah???!!!!!!!!!1
Non so che fare............
Ciao
Stefano
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Deus Ex
Guru
Guru


Joined: 16 Nov 2005
Posts: 489
Location: Patavium

PostPosted: Wed May 30, 2007 11:47 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Prova a chiudere firefox, cancellare/spostare la directory del tuo profilo e riaprire firefox.
Se il problema persiste, allora è un problema del programma (ma io lo escluderei); ho come invece la sensazione che sia un discorso di configurazione.
_________________
Deus Ex
--
L’inflazione che caccia nelle mani dell’individuo, in un gesto solo, miliardi di marchi, lasciandolo più miserabile di prima, dimostra punto per punto che il denaro è un’allucinazione collettiva.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
macca75
n00b
n00b


Joined: 28 Dec 2005
Posts: 59

PostPosted: Thu May 31, 2007 10:54 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Quote:
cancellare/spostare la directory del tuo profilo e riaprire firefox

Grande questa è la soluzione.
Tutto è tornato ok.......
Mi sono ricordato che la stessa cosa viene consigliata dopo avere emerso firefox.
Grazieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Grandi gentooisti..........
Ciao
Stefano
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Forum italiano (Italian) All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum