Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Quick Search: in
[livecd]où est passé raidtools? (résolu)
View unanswered posts
View posts from last 24 hours

 
Reply to topic    Gentoo Forums Forum Index French
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Adrien
Advocate
Advocate


Joined: 13 Jul 2004
Posts: 2279
Location: Paris - France

PostPosted: Sat May 26, 2007 1:53 pm    Post subject: [livecd]où est passé raidtools? (résolu) Reply with quote

Bonjour! :)

Etant donné que je viens de changer de config, j'ai besoin d'effectuer quelques modifications depuis le livecd amd64 2007.0 avant de tenter un boot.
Quelle ne fut pas ma surprise de m'apercevoir que raidtools y est absent.

Ce paquet n'est-il pas stable sur amd64? Faut-il utiliser mdadmin ? késako?

Si quelqu'un veut bien m'éclairer... :roll:


Last edited by Adrien on Sun May 27, 2007 7:54 am; edited 2 times in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
geekounet
Bodhisattva
Bodhisattva


Joined: 11 Oct 2004
Posts: 3772
Location: Wellington, Aotearoa

PostPosted: Sat May 26, 2007 2:23 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.linux.gentoo.devel/45892
Ce thread devrait répondre à tes questions ;)
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Adrien
Advocate
Advocate


Joined: 13 Jul 2004
Posts: 2279
Location: Paris - France

PostPosted: Sat May 26, 2007 5:37 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Merci geekounet, mais ça marche pô... "délai de connexion dépassé"
Je rééssaie plus tard :)

EDIT: Oki c'est bien ce que je pensais, merci geekounet! :wink:
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Gentoo Forums Forum Index French All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum