Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Quick Search: in
Longer battery life - Run cooler (for centrino and athlon64)
View unanswered posts
View posts from last 24 hours

Goto page 1, 2  Next  
Reply to topic    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Kernel & Hardware
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Elmo234
n00b
n00b


Joined: 08 Oct 2004
Posts: 48

PostPosted: Wed Mar 15, 2006 9:48 pm    Post subject: Longer battery life - Run cooler (for centrino and athlon64) Reply with quote

Hi!

I started developing a new program. The first version is out now :)
It is a daemon to replace powernowd, cpufreqd, etc...

It is more configurable and it lets you override the voltage of AMD K8 core cpu's (Athlon 64, Opteron and some Semprons) and Pentuim-M (centrino) and Celeron-M from Intel.

After a few test I found that my athlon 64 processor was able to work at 1,2v at 1800Mhz and 0,8v at 800Mhz (AMD it has to work at 1,5 and 1,1v). This makes the cpu run cooler and I have almos 30 minutes more of battery life.

So you can have a try if you want...

www.tuxamito.com.es/cpupw/ Here you will find a lot more of information.

Please, write your comments...
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
cyberjun
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 06 Nov 2005
Posts: 293

PostPosted: Thu Mar 16, 2006 3:52 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi,
I am very new to all this voltage under/over clocking stuff although not to linux. I have downloaded and compiled your program. I have
a Toshiba Satellite M30 laptop. It has a pentium-M cpu. The top freq is 1.7GHz. I have observed that my laptop runs much cooler on batteries when in XP. In linux even when I lower the freq to 600 MHz with cpufreq-set, it runs quite hot. Hence I want to try your program. Can you please guide me where shall I start? I mean to create a config file which is appropriate, what shall I do? I have seen your short intro page but could not make out much. What is VID? You say you could adjust the CPU on lower voltage. However I cannot see any column for voltage settings in the conf file.

Am attaching the output of some commands which might be useful:
Code:

localhost src # cat /proc/cpuinfo
processor       : 0
vendor_id       : GenuineIntel
cpu family      : 6
model           : 9
model name      : Intel(R) Pentium(R) M processor 1700MHz
stepping        : 5
cpu MHz         : 1695.932
cache size      : 1024 KB
fdiv_bug        : no
hlt_bug         : no
f00f_bug        : no
coma_bug        : no
fpu             : yes
fpu_exception   : yes
cpuid level     : 2
wp              : yes
flags           : fpu vme de pse tsc msr mce cx8 sep mtrr pge mca cmov pat clflush dts acpi mmx fxsr sse sse2 tm pbe est tm2
bogomips        : 3395.44

Code:
localhost src # ./cpupw --status   
System has 1 physical CPU's
CPU 0-> voltage: 3260.000000, VID: 160, frequency: 3900, FID: 39


Code:
localhost src # ./cpupw --autoconfig
1
1
592
6
1700000 -1 -1 -1
1400000 -1 -1 -1
1200000 -1 -1 -1
1000000 -1 -1 -1
800000 -1 -1 -1
600000 -1 -1 -1
1


Thanks for the help.

Regards,
--cyberjun
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Elmo234
n00b
n00b


Joined: 08 Oct 2004
Posts: 48

PostPosted: Sun Mar 19, 2006 11:06 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Sorry for taking me so long to answer. I was without internet connection :(

Your values...
Code:

localhost src # ./cpupw --status   
System has 1 physical CPU's
CPU 0-> voltage: 3260.000000, VID: 160, frequency: 3900, FID: 39

... are a bit strange. I think that you don't have access to the MSR registers. I just hacked a new version that when you try to run it will tell you if they are accessible.

Have you compiled the msr module in the linux kernel?
Code:

Processor type and features  --->
   <*> /dev/cpu/*/msr - Model-specific registers support

and then type as root:
Code:

mknod /dev/cpu/0/msr c 202 0


When you have done this, please show me another "cpupw --status" output.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
cyberjun
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 06 Nov 2005
Posts: 293

PostPosted: Mon Mar 20, 2006 5:42 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi,
I had compiled the module but forgot to load it. Here is the output with and without loading msr:

Without msr loaded:

Code:
localhost src # ./cpupw --status
You must give write access to the msr registers.
Some options might not work correctly.
You must give read access to the msr registers.
Some options might not work correctly.
System has 1 physical CPU's
CPU 0-> voltage: 3260.000000 v, VID: 160, frequency: 3900 Mhz, FID: 39


With msr loaded:
Code:
localhost src # ./cpupw --status
System has 1 physical CPU's
CPU 0-> voltage: 1484.000000 v, VID: 49, frequency: 1700 Mhz, FID: 17


Now please run your magic wand and lower the temperature of my laptop :)

--cyberjun
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
beatryder
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 08 Apr 2005
Posts: 1138

PostPosted: Mon Mar 20, 2006 6:48 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

While I would love to make use of this app, it seems to be ignorant of 533Mhz FSBs

Code:
System has 1 physical CPU's
CPU 0-> voltage: 1356.000000 v, VID: 41, frequency: 1200 Mhz, FID: 12


that is with my Laptop plugged in and running at 1.6 Ghz.

I have a sonoma with the 533FSB

Although the autoconfig seems quite happy
Code:

cpupw --autoconfig
1
1
592
4
1600000 -1 -1 -1
1333000 -1 -1 -1
1067000 -1 -1 -1
800000 -1 -1 -1
1

_________________
Dont make it idiot proof, make it work.
Neucode.org
<suppressed key>
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Elmo234
n00b
n00b


Joined: 08 Oct 2004
Posts: 48

PostPosted: Tue Mar 21, 2006 10:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thanks for your interest in this program.

beatryder wrote:
While I would love to make use of this app, it seems to be ignorant of 533Mhz FSBs

Code:
System has 1 physical CPU's
CPU 0-> voltage: 1356.000000 v, VID: 41, frequency: 1200 Mhz, FID: 12


that is with my Laptop plugged in and running at 1.6 Ghz.

I have a sonoma with the 533FSB

Although the autoconfig seems quite happy
[...]


I already know this bug. I was looking for a way of guessing the FSB speed... this will be solved in the next release. "--status" thinks that the FSB is always 100 Mhz (400 Mhz), but "--autoconfig" reads the cpufreq speed table, that's why it is correct. Anyway... "--status" only shows information, so the rest of the program will work correctly.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
beatryder
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 08 Apr 2005
Posts: 1138

PostPosted: Tue Mar 21, 2006 11:00 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hmm, So does this work with the governors that are built into the Kernel?

right now I have my laptop set to automagically change to conservative when it is on batteries and performance when it is plugged in.

Can you advise me on how I can use your tool as well?
_________________
Dont make it idiot proof, make it work.
Neucode.org
<suppressed key>
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Elmo234
n00b
n00b


Joined: 08 Oct 2004
Posts: 48

PostPosted: Tue Mar 21, 2006 11:38 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

beatryder wrote:
Hmm, So does this work with the governors that are built into the Kernel?

right now I have my laptop set to automagically change to conservative when it is on batteries and performance when it is plugged in.

Can you advise me on how I can use your tool as well?

Yes, it uses the cpufreq linux driver. The governor must be "userspace" otherwise it won't work correctly... You don't have to forget to stop any other cpufreq daemon (like powernowd or cpufreqd) or you will see a fight to change the cpu frequency.


Last edited by Elmo234 on Tue Mar 21, 2006 11:43 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
beatryder
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 08 Apr 2005
Posts: 1138

PostPosted: Tue Mar 21, 2006 11:40 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

ok thank you.
_________________
Dont make it idiot proof, make it work.
Neucode.org
<suppressed key>
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Elmo234
n00b
n00b


Joined: 08 Oct 2004
Posts: 48

PostPosted: Wed Mar 22, 2006 12:38 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Editing a configuration file is a bit difficult and requires a bit of investigation.

First you have to keep in mind these formulas for Pentium-M:
Voltage to VID
VID = (voltage - 700) / 16

VID to Voltage
voltage = (VID * 16) + 700 (in milivolts)

with this you will see that for example:
VID = 49 -> 1.484v
VID = 38 -> 1.308v
VID = 25 -> 1.100v
VID = 18 -> 0.988v


Second, you have to know which is the VID of your cpu for each speed. You have to change the cpu to each speed and "./cpupw --status" will tell you the VID. To change the speed yo can go to "/sys/devices/system/cpu/cpu0/cpufreq/" directory. Then "cat scaling_available_frequencies". You will have a list of the frequencys supported by your cpu. You should write each number in the file "scaling_setspeed". You can do this with "echo xxxxxx > scaling_setspeed" where xxxxxx is the speed (be careful with the amount of zero's). As I said before you should run "./cpupw --status" everytime you change the speed. Write down the VID for each speed :)

Now you will have a table of Speed-VID. These numbers are the defaults... Normally a good and safe undervolt for Pentim-M is to decrease te voltage by 0.160v (that is to decrease the VID's values by 10).
For example if at 1600 Mhz you have a VID of 38 (1.308v) you can use a VID of 28 (1.148v). To do this you should write this in the config file...

Code:
...
1600000 28 -1 -1
...


The first old "-1" is the new VID, "-1" just means "use the default value". Write you desired VID for each frequency :)

Then save the file and run the program with "./cpupw --daemonice --config config.file" You can add other options like "--smart".

TIPS:
- Try one new VID each time. Run the computer for some time. If it doesn't halt you can try a lower VID for that frequency or just set a new VID for another frequency. If the system halts, raise the last VID you lowered...
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
beatryder
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 08 Apr 2005
Posts: 1138

PostPosted: Wed Mar 22, 2006 12:52 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Is the status currently reporting the correct VID's even though the speed is off?
_________________
Dont make it idiot proof, make it work.
Neucode.org
<suppressed key>
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Elmo234
n00b
n00b


Joined: 08 Oct 2004
Posts: 48

PostPosted: Wed Mar 22, 2006 1:02 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

beatryder wrote:
Is the status currently reporting the correct VID's even though the speed is off?

Yes... "--status" reads the actual VID and FID. You will see that if you multiply the FID * 133 (instead of 100 like the program is doing) you will have the correct speed :)
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
beatryder
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 08 Apr 2005
Posts: 1138

PostPosted: Wed Mar 22, 2006 1:16 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Ahh yes. thanks
_________________
Dont make it idiot proof, make it work.
Neucode.org
<suppressed key>
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
beatryder
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 08 Apr 2005
Posts: 1138

PostPosted: Wed Mar 22, 2006 2:07 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I am using the following configuration and my cpu is NOT clocking up at all.

Code:
cpupw --config /etc/cpupw/config --smart -u 80 -D 45


and the config
Code:

1
1
592
4
1600000 38 -1 -1
1333000 24 -1 -1
1067000 18 -1 -1
800000 13 -1 -1
1


As I said before I have a sonoma 730 (1.6Ghz PM with 533Mhz FSB).
_________________
Dont make it idiot proof, make it work.
Neucode.org
<suppressed key>
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Elmo234
n00b
n00b


Joined: 08 Oct 2004
Posts: 48

PostPosted: Wed Mar 22, 2006 8:16 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

beatryder wrote:
I am using the following configuration and my cpu is NOT clocking up at all.

Code:
cpupw --config /etc/cpupw/config --smart -u 80 -D 45


try:

Code:
cpupw --config /etc/cpupw/config --smart -u 80 -D 45 --foreground


or

Code:
cpupw --config /etc/cpupw/config --smart -u 80 -D 45 --daemonize


In the first one you will see the frequencies changing...
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
beatryder
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 08 Apr 2005
Posts: 1138

PostPosted: Wed Mar 22, 2006 3:05 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Already tried that...... seeing nothing.

Edit:
It does clock down when I pull the power connection. but when I plug it back in, or say emerge something it does not clock up at all.
_________________
Dont make it idiot proof, make it work.
Neucode.org
<suppressed key>
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Elmo234
n00b
n00b


Joined: 08 Oct 2004
Posts: 48

PostPosted: Wed Mar 22, 2006 11:16 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

beatryder wrote:
Already tried that...... seeing nothing.

Edit:
It does clock down when I pull the power connection. but when I plug it back in, or say emerge something it does not clock up at all.

and...
beatryder wrote:
Hmm, So does this work with the governors that are built into the Kernel?

right now I have my laptop set to automagically change to conservative when it is on batteries and performance when it is plugged in.

Can you advise me on how I can use your tool as well?


Did you change this? CPUPW needs the "userspace" governor for cpufreq. Otherwise it won't work :(

please, type "cat /sys/devices/system/cpu/cpu0/cpufreq/scaling_governor" and send me the output.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
beatryder
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 08 Apr 2005
Posts: 1138

PostPosted: Thu Mar 23, 2006 12:09 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

yes, i did do that echo.
_________________
Dont make it idiot proof, make it work.
Neucode.org
<suppressed key>
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
tboloo
Guru
Guru


Joined: 20 Jan 2006
Posts: 403
Location: Grodzisq, Poland

PostPosted: Thu Mar 30, 2006 8:01 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I have "userspace" governor, as well as msr support in kernel, but when I try to see status of my cpu I get :
Code:

bolek@mobile ~/cpupw-0.1.1/src $ ./cpupw -s
System has 1 physical CPU's
CPU 0-> voltage: 0.000000 v, VID: 134513806, frequency: 0 Mhz, FID: 2

What's wrong ??
_________________
The clock is ticking, brothers and sisters, counting down to Armageddon.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
beatryder
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 08 Apr 2005
Posts: 1138

PostPosted: Thu Mar 30, 2006 8:07 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

run it as root
_________________
Dont make it idiot proof, make it work.
Neucode.org
<suppressed key>
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
tboloo
Guru
Guru


Joined: 20 Jan 2006
Posts: 403
Location: Grodzisq, Poland

PostPosted: Thu Mar 30, 2006 11:26 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I forgot to mention that running as root doesn't help - result is the same.
Maybe it's because despite the fact that I have Centrino processor.
Code:

mobile src # cat /proc/cpuinfo
processor       : 0
vendor_id       : GenuineIntel
cpu family      : 6
model           : 13
model name      : Intel(R) Pentium(R) M processor 1.50GHz
stepping        : 8
cpu MHz         : 1498.791
cache size      : 2048 KB
fdiv_bug        : no
hlt_bug         : no
f00f_bug        : no
coma_bug        : no
fpu             : yes
fpu_exception   : yes
cpuid level     : 2
wp              : yes
flags           : fpu vme de pse tsc msr pae mce cx8 sep mtrr pge mca cmov pat clflush dts acpi mmx fxsr sse sse2 ss tm pbe nx est tm2
bogomips        : 2998.89

I can't use neither speedstep-centrino nor speedstep-ich due to an error :
Code:

mobile src # modprobe speedstep-centrino
FATAL: Error inserting speedstep_centrino (/lib/modules/2.6.15-archck5/kernel/arch/i386/kernel/cpu/cpufreq/speedstep-centrino.ko): No such device
mobile src # modprobe speedstep-ich
FATAL: Error inserting speedstep_ich (/lib/modules/2.6.15-archck5/kernel/arch/i386/kernel/cpu/cpufreq/speedstep- No such device

I can only use p4-clockomod and acpi-cpufreq drivers ...
_________________
The clock is ticking, brothers and sisters, counting down to Armageddon.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Elmo234
n00b
n00b


Joined: 08 Oct 2004
Posts: 48

PostPosted: Wed Jun 07, 2006 9:19 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

tboloo, I think the problem is with the kernel, not with cpupw. Try to compile the driver inside the kernel, not as a module...


by the way, I just released a new version... cpupw 0.2.0. But I haven't test it much. The main new things are:

- It is supposed tu run on multiprocessor computers (the other versions didn't, there was a bug) and I say supposed because I don't have a multiprocessor system to test.
- Possibility to adjust VID and FID manually.
- Detects which governor is running and gives warnings if it is not "userspace".
- Now the FSB frequency is detected (the theoretical and the real one).
- You can modify the VID by a constant, passed as a parameter. This let's you decrease, for example, 0.2v in every step without creating a config file.

the web page is the same: http://tuxamito.com.es/cpupw/

please, give me your reports

thanks
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Ehnvis
Guru
Guru


Joined: 13 Jun 2006
Posts: 305
Location: /dev/random

PostPosted: Tue Jun 13, 2006 10:19 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Elmo234, great little utility here. Working fine on my HP NC4010, lowered my temps while compiling (1600MHz speed) from 74 degrees celcius to 60 degrees celcius only by changing the VID with your recommended 10 points (40 to 30 VID, ie 1.340 volts to 1.180 volts).

I have to play around with it a little more as it seems ppl have ran the same CPU (pentium-m 725) as low as 0.988 volts without problems.

Keep up the good work.
_________________
HP NC 4010, Pentium-M 725 1.6GHz w/ 1Gb RAM, 60Gb Hitachi Travelstar.
Running Gentoo-2.6.21-r4 (again as 2.6.22 kernels hogs CPU), all but SD reader works fine.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
darklegion
Guru
Guru


Joined: 14 Nov 2004
Posts: 468

PostPosted: Fri Jun 16, 2006 12:01 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I get "Device or resource busy" when trying to insert the msr module.

uname -a :
Linux darkbox 2.6.17-rc3-no2 #6 PREEMPT Thu Jun 15 20:57:41 EST 2006 i686 GNU/Linux

ls -l /dev/cpu/0:
crw-r--r-- 1 root root 202, 0 2006-06-16 09:46 msr

Kernel config:
CONFIG_X86_MSR=y

lspci:
000:00:00.0 Host bridge: ALi Corporation: Unknown device 1695
0000:00:01.0 PCI bridge: ALi Corporation: Unknown device 524b
0000:00:02.0 PCI bridge: ALi Corporation: Unknown device 524c
0000:00:04.0 Host bridge: ALi Corporation: Unknown device 1689
0000:00:05.0 PCI bridge: ALi Corporation: Unknown device 5246
0000:00:06.0 PCI bridge: ALi Corporation M5249 HTT to PCI Bridge
0000:00:07.0 ISA bridge: ALi Corporation M1563 HyperTransport South Bridge (rev 70)
0000:00:07.1 Bridge: ALi Corporation M7101 Power Management Controller [PMU]
0000:00:08.0 Multimedia audio controller: ALi Corporation M5455 PCI AC-Link Controller Audio Device (rev 20)
0000:00:11.0 Ethernet controller: ALi Corporation: Unknown device 5263 (rev 40)
0000:00:12.0 IDE interface: ALi Corporation M5229 IDE (rev c7)
0000:00:13.0 USB Controller: ALi Corporation USB 1.1 Controller (rev 03)
0000:00:13.1 USB Controller: ALi Corporation USB 1.1 Controller (rev 03)
0000:00:13.2 USB Controller: ALi Corporation USB 1.1 Controller (rev 03)
0000:00:13.3 USB Controller: ALi Corporation USB 2.0 Controller (rev 01)
0000:00:18.0 Host bridge: Advanced Micro Devices [AMD] K8 NorthBridge
0000:00:18.1 Host bridge: Advanced Micro Devices [AMD] K8 NorthBridge
0000:00:18.2 Host bridge: Advanced Micro Devices [AMD] K8 NorthBridge
0000:00:18.3 Host bridge: Advanced Micro Devices [AMD] K8 NorthBridge
0000:01:00.0 VGA compatible controller: nVidia Corporation: Unknown device 0140 (rev a2)
0000:04:05.0 Ethernet controller: Realtek Semiconductor Co., Ltd. RTL-8139/8139C/8139C+ (rev 10)
0000:04:06.0 Ethernet controller: Realtek Semiconductor Co., Ltd. RTL-8139/8139C/8139C+ (rev 10)
0000:04:07.0 Multimedia video controller: Brooktree Corporation Bt878 Video Capture (rev 11)
0000:04:07.1 Multimedia controller: Brooktree Corporation Bt878 Audio Capture (rev 11)

lsmod :
vmmon 182444 0
xpad 5252 0
osslinux 1711444 8
sch_ingress 3396 1
cls_u32 6980 2
sch_sfq 4928 3
cls_fw 3968 2
sch_htb 15360 1
xt_MARK 1984 8
ipt_REJECT 3968 4
xt_pkttype 1536 4
ipt_LOG 5824 9
xt_tcpudp 3008 330
xt_state 1728 24
xt_multiport 3136 0
xt_conntrack 2176 0
iptable_mangle 2112 1
ip_nat_irc 1984 0
ip_nat_tftp 1344 0
ip_nat_ftp 2688 0
iptable_nat 5636 0
ip_nat 13740 4 ip_nat_irc,ip_nat_tftp,ip_nat_ftp,iptable_nat
ip_conntrack_irc 5168 1 ip_nat_irc
ip_conntrack_tftp 3128 1 ip_nat_tftp
ip_conntrack_ftp 6064 1 ip_nat_ftp
iptable_filter 2176 1
ip_tables 11800 3 iptable_mangle,iptable_nat,iptable_filter
x_tables 10884 10 xt_MARK,ipt_REJECT,xt_pkttype,ipt_LOG,xt_tcpudp,xt_state,xt_multiport,xt_conntrack,iptable_nat,ip_tables
tuner 52600 0
tda9887 15696 0
bttv 161588 0
video_buf 20228 1 bttv
firmware_class 8128 1 bttv
ir_common 23428 1 bttv
compat_ioctl32 1024 1 bttv
i2c_algo_bit 7944 1 bttv
v4l2_common 14656 2 tuner,bttv
btcx_risc 3976 1 bttv
tveeprom 13520 1 bttv

I'll post a full config if it will help later.

Thanks
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
darklegion
Guru
Guru


Joined: 14 Nov 2004
Posts: 468

PostPosted: Sat Jun 17, 2006 12:12 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Okay I recompiled my kernel and now the msr module loads, but when I type "cpupw" as root I get this message:
readmsr, in read: Invalid argument
readmsr, in read: Invalid argument

I also did an strace, and have pasted part of it here:
dup(2) = 4
fcntl64(4, F_GETFL) = 0x2 (flags O_RDWR)
fstat64(4, {st_mode=S_IFCHR|0620, st_rdev=makedev(136, 1), ...}) = 0
mmap2(NULL, 4096, PROT_READ|PROT_WRITE, MAP_PRIVATE|MAP_ANONYMOUS, -1, 0) = 0xb7ef0000
_llseek(4, 0, 0xbf827f78, SEEK_CUR) = -1 ESPIPE (Illegal seek)
write(4, "readmsr, in read: Invalid argume"..., 35readmsr, in read: Invalid argument
) = 35
close(4) = 0



My CPU is an Athlon 64 3200+ Venice which is overclocked to 2.45ghz with stock vcore.The program supports K8 chips though, so I don't think thats the problem.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Kernel & Hardware All times are GMT
Goto page 1, 2  Next
Page 1 of 2

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum