Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Quick Search: in
python y abiflags.
View unanswered posts
View posts from last 24 hours

 
Reply to topic    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Spanish
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
brutico
Tux's lil' helper
Tux's lil' helper


Joined: 16 Feb 2014
Posts: 130

PostPosted: Wed Dec 16, 2015 10:06 pm    Post subject: python y abiflags. Reply with quote

Hola, hoy han lanzado este mensaje .

Code:
2015-12-16-python-abiflags-rebuild-needed
  Title                     Python ABIFLAGS rebuild needed
  Author                    Mike Gilbert <floppym@gentoo.org>
  Posted                    2015-12-16
  Revision                  1

For several years, Gentoo has been patching python3 in a way that is
incompatible with PEP 3149 [1]. Gentoo has been enabling the PyMalloc feature,
but our python packages have not carried the appropriate ABI flag.

We have removed this patch from the most recent dev-lang/python ebuilds at
the time of this writing. One result of this is that any packages which
install python extension modules must be rebuilt.

You should rebuild affected packages using the following command.

emerge -1v $(find /usr/lib*/python3* -name '*cpython-3[3-5].so')

You may experience build failures in related packages until this has been
completed.

References:
[1] https://www.python.org/dev/peps/pep-3149/


El problema es que el comando no esta bien por que no lo reconoce.

Alguien sabe como seria?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
quilosaq
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 22 Dec 2009
Posts: 1522

PostPosted: Thu Dec 17, 2015 12:09 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

El comando está bien. Si puedes copia y pega para ejecutarlo.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
brutico
Tux's lil' helper
Tux's lil' helper


Joined: 16 Feb 2014
Posts: 130

PostPosted: Thu Dec 17, 2015 6:08 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

quilosaq wrote:
El comando está bien. Si puedes copia y pega para ejecutarlo.


Pues a mi no me va.
http://imgur.com/aJlI39L
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
quilosaq
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 22 Dec 2009
Posts: 1522

PostPosted: Thu Dec 17, 2015 5:42 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Parece un problema del comando sudo. Prueba a hacerte root antes de lanzar emerge. Quizá con el comando su. Si no funciona mira que dice
Code:
sudo -l
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
brutico
Tux's lil' helper
Tux's lil' helper


Joined: 16 Feb 2014
Posts: 130

PostPosted: Thu Dec 17, 2015 6:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

He probado logueado como root me sale el mismo error.
Con el comando sudo -l emerge -1v $(find /usr/lib*/python3* -name '*cpython-3[3-5].so') me dice /usr/bin/emerge -1v y ya esta.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
quilosaq
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 22 Dec 2009
Posts: 1522

PostPosted: Thu Dec 17, 2015 6:44 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Quizá no tengas ningún módulo de python en versión 3. ¿Qué devuelve
Code:
find /usr/lib*/python3* -name '*cpython-3[3-5].so'
?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
brutico
Tux's lil' helper
Tux's lil' helper


Joined: 16 Feb 2014
Posts: 130

PostPosted: Fri Dec 18, 2015 11:39 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Me devuelve en blanco.

Te refieres ha esto?

Code:
eselect python list
Available Python interpreters:
  [1]   python2.7
  [2]   python3.4
  [3]   python3.5 *
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
quilosaq
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 22 Dec 2009
Posts: 1522

PostPosted: Fri Dec 18, 2015 3:41 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

No. Depende de como tengas configuradas las variables PYTHON_TARGETS y PYTHON_SINGLE_TARGET tendrás contruidos módulos de las correspondientes versiones de python. Míralo con
Code:
emerge --info | grep PYTHON_

https://wiki.gentoo.org/wiki/Project:Python/PYTHON_TARGETS
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Stolz
Moderator
Moderator


Joined: 19 Oct 2003
Posts: 3028
Location: Hong Kong

PostPosted: Wed Dec 23, 2015 4:06 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

brutico wrote:
Me devuelve en blanco.


Si te devuelve en blanco es que no tienes módulos de esa versión y en teoría no deberías preocuparte por el mensaje.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Spanish All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum