Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Quick Search: in
Bug in Libreoffice 4.1.2.3?
View unanswered posts
View posts from last 24 hours
View posts from last 7 days

Goto page Previous  1, 2  
Reply to topic    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Deutsches Forum (German)
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
cryptosteve
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 04 Jan 2004
Posts: 1169
Location: Buchholz/GER

PostPosted: Sun Feb 02, 2014 8:21 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Jip, dito hier ... hatte vorher die LibreOffice-Dialoge aktiviert (die nicht KDE-eigenen), deshalb ist mir das bislang nicht aufgefallen. LibreOffice-Dialoge deaktiviert, schon ist alles schnarch langsam. Danke! :D
_________________
- born to create drama -
cryptosteve - gpg: 0x9B6C7E15
CS Virtual Travel Bug: VF6G5D
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
l3u
Advocate
Advocate


Joined: 26 Jan 2005
Posts: 2330
Location: Konradsreuth (Germany)

PostPosted: Sun Feb 02, 2014 8:53 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Kann ich hier 1:1 reproduzieren. Hat schon jemand nen Bug geschrieben?!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
franzf
Advocate
Advocate


Joined: 29 Mar 2005
Posts: 4408

PostPosted: Sun Feb 02, 2014 9:11 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Ich gerade im Moment:
https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=74416
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
l3u
Advocate
Advocate


Joined: 26 Jan 2005
Posts: 2330
Location: Konradsreuth (Germany)

PostPosted: Sun Feb 02, 2014 9:17 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hab mich gleich mal drangehängt. Es bleibt spannend …
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
firefly
Advocate
Advocate


Joined: 31 Oct 2002
Posts: 4472

PostPosted: Mon Feb 03, 2014 9:46 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

franzf wrote:
Ich gerade im Moment:
https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=74416

Nach den steps im Bugreport kann ich den Fehler auch nachvollziehen.
Der Fehler tritt nicht mehr auf, wenn z.b. Klipper den zuletzt kopierten Text "übernimmt" (übers kontextmenü des klipper icons den Text anklicken)
Anscheinend gibt es da ein Problem in Libreoffice (oder dem kde plugin) im Zusammenspiel mit dem X11 Protocol für Selections (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/X_Window_selection).
Sobald Libreoffice für den CLIPBOARD Selection Typ die Inhaberschaft (ownership) proklamiert tritt dieses Problem auf.
_________________
Ein Ring, sie zu knechten, sie alle zu finden,
Ins Dunkel zu treiben und ewig zu binden
Im Lande Mordor, wo die Schatten drohn.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
l3u
Advocate
Advocate


Joined: 26 Jan 2005
Posts: 2330
Location: Konradsreuth (Germany)

PostPosted: Mon Feb 03, 2014 9:55 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Schreib das doch mal mit in den Bug rein!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Deutsches Forum (German) All times are GMT
Goto page Previous  1, 2
Page 2 of 2

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum