Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Quick Search: in
Wireless configuration and startup - The Gentoo way
View unanswered posts
View posts from last 24 hours

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 55, 56, 57, 58, 59  Next  
This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Networking & Security
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
BlaZoR
n00b
n00b


Joined: 06 May 2004
Posts: 30
Location: Paderborn, NRW, Germany

PostPosted: Fri Sep 03, 2004 6:50 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

BlaZoR wrote:
I tried it with WEP and without, but no difference


;)
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
PEETIE
Tux's lil' helper
Tux's lil' helper


Joined: 28 Mar 2004
Posts: 144

PostPosted: Fri Sep 03, 2004 7:18 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

i tried adding an = sign before net-wireless and that didnt work. any other suggestions?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
iverson0881
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 08 Jan 2004
Posts: 285
Location: Fremont, CA

PostPosted: Fri Sep 03, 2004 10:15 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

PEETIE wrote:
i tried adding an = sign before net-wireless and that didnt work. any other suggestions?


I must ask how you are emerging it.

Code:
 emerge wireless-config

or
Code:

emerge =net-wireless/wireless-config


my /etc/portage/package.keywords says
Code:

~net-wireless/wireless-config-0.5.5 ~x86


and it all works fine
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
giannifive
n00b
n00b


Joined: 29 Jan 2004
Posts: 50
Location: Chicago, IL

PostPosted: Fri Sep 03, 2004 11:42 pm    Post subject: Bug in latest version (0.5.5) Reply with quote

There is a minor bug in the latest version (0.5.5) that might make debugging hard if there is a problem with your wireless card (as there is in my case): in the file /etc/init.d/wireless.sh, two occurences of "eerror" are mistyped as "error". Here's the diff:

Code:
*** wireless.sh Fri Sep  3 19:36:17 2004
--- wireless.sh.orig    Fri Sep  3 19:35:19 2004
***************
*** 244,250 ****

        e=$( iwconfig ${iface} essid "${ESSID}" 2>&1 )
        if [[ -n ${e} ]]; then
!               eerror "  ${iface} does not support setting ESSID to \"${dessid}\""
                return 1
        fi

--- 244,250 ----

        e=$( iwconfig ${iface} essid "${ESSID}" 2>&1 )
        if [[ -n ${e} ]]; then
!               error "  ${iface} does not support setting ESSID to \"${dessid}\""
                return 1
        fi

***************
*** 756,762 ****

        e=$( iwconfig ${iface} mode ${x} 2>&1 )
        if [[ -n ${e} ]]; then
!               eerror "${iface} does not support setting the mode to \"${x}\""
                return 1
        fi

--- 756,762 ----

        e=$( iwconfig ${iface} mode ${x} 2>&1 )
        if [[ -n ${e} ]]; then
!               error "${iface} does not support setting the mode to \"${x}\""
                return 1
        fi



Aside from this minor problem, wireless-config has always worked quite well for me, and is an excellent add-on for Gentoo. BTW, why is wireless-config still not in the main Portage tree?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
PEETIE
Tux's lil' helper
Tux's lil' helper


Joined: 28 Mar 2004
Posts: 144

PostPosted: Fri Sep 03, 2004 11:56 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I tried emerge wireless-config-0.5.5
ACCEPT_KEYWORDS="~x86" emerge wireless-config-0.5.5
and the full name net-wireless/wireless-config-0.5.5

all of these result in an error:

Problem in wireless-config-0.5.5 dependencies.
"Specific key requires an operator (net-wireless/wireless-config-0.5.5) (try adding an '=')

then if i try
emerge =net-wireless/wireless-config-0.5.5
it says there are no masked or unmasked ebuilds to satisfy "=net-wireless/wireless-config-0.5.5".
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
iverson0881
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 08 Jan 2004
Posts: 285
Location: Fremont, CA

PostPosted: Sat Sep 04, 2004 1:05 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I think I was able to duplicate what you were getting maybe. I did it with the hal-cvs ebuild.

I got
Code:

bash-2.05b# emerge -p hal-cvs

These are the packages that I would merge, in order:

/usr/sbin/ebuild.sh: line 1102: /usr/portage/eclass/autotool.eclass: No such file or directory

!!! ERROR: sys-apps/hal-cvs-20040522 failed.
!!! Function inherit, Line 1103, Exitcode 1
!!! died sourcing /usr/portage/eclass/autotool.eclass in inherit()


aux_get(): (0) Error in sys-apps/hal-cvs-20040522 ebuild. (1)
               Check for syntax error or corruption in the ebuild. (--debug)

Calculating dependencies
!!! all ebuilds that could satisfy "hal-cvs" have been masked.
!!! possible candidates are:
/usr/sbin/ebuild.sh: line 1102: /usr/portage/eclass/autotool.eclass: No such file or directory

!!! ERROR: sys-apps/hal-cvs-20040522 failed.
!!! Function inherit, Line 1103, Exitcode 1
!!! died sourcing /usr/portage/eclass/autotool.eclass in inherit()


aux_get(): (0) Error in sys-apps/hal-cvs-20040522 ebuild. (1)
               Check for syntax error or corruption in the ebuild. (--debug)


!!! Error calculating dependencies. Please correct.


What I did was
Code:
touch /usr/portage/eclass/autotool.eclass


and that worked. I'm not sure if this will help.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
PEETIE
Tux's lil' helper
Tux's lil' helper


Joined: 28 Mar 2004
Posts: 144

PostPosted: Sat Sep 04, 2004 7:53 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

no my error is different, and touch didnt work.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
intendedacceleration
n00b
n00b


Joined: 18 Nov 2003
Posts: 31
Location: Two Harbors, MN

PostPosted: Sat Sep 04, 2004 3:28 pm    Post subject: pulling my hair out trying to get ipw2100 to work! Reply with quote

I have your wireless-config package installed, but for the life of me I can't get my ipw2100 wireless to work.

After I followed your instructions, I did the following, which finish cleanly.

Code:
ACCEPT_KEYWORDS="~x86" emerge ipw2100 wireless-tools


So then I do:

Code:
bash-2.05b# /etc/init.d/net.eth1 start
 * Running preup function
 *   Wireless extensions not found for eth1
 * Bringing eth1 up via DHCP...                                           [ !! ]


I am 100% sure I have wireless extentions compiled in my kernel. What did I do wrong?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Jeremy_Z
l33t
l33t


Joined: 05 Apr 2004
Posts: 671
Location: Shanghai

PostPosted: Sat Sep 04, 2004 4:12 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

After emerge ipw2100, you need to "make modules_install". Then you could test it by modprobe ipw2100.
_________________
"Because two groups of consumers drive the absolute high end of home computing: the gamers and the porn surfers." /.
My gentoo projects, Kelogviewer and a QT4 gui for etc-proposals
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
intendedacceleration
n00b
n00b


Joined: 18 Nov 2003
Posts: 31
Location: Two Harbors, MN

PostPosted: Sat Sep 04, 2004 5:09 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Jeremy_Z wrote:
After emerge ipw2100, you need to "make modules_install". Then you could test it by modprobe ipw2100.


8O That did it!

Thank you!!!!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
riprjak
Tux's lil' helper
Tux's lil' helper


Joined: 26 Apr 2003
Posts: 116
Location: Adelaide, Au

PostPosted: Sun Sep 05, 2004 1:45 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

ToddWest wrote:
UberLord wrote:
ToddWest wrote:
Ive tried to fix this on my own but I just cant figure out whats going on. I installed ndiswrapper with my IPW2200 and I can start it perfectly on my own:

Code:
iwconfig wlan0 mode Managed
iwconfig wlan0 key XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
iwconfig wlan0 essid myessid
dhcpcd wlan0


But I dont want to have to start it manually every time I reboot. So I tried using this script but Im stuck and cant figure out how to fix it. If I run /etc/init.d/net.wlan0 start it says this:

Code:
 * Running preup function
 *   Configuring wireless network for wlan0
 *   Scanning for access points
 *     Found XX:XX:XX:XX:XX:XX (WEP required)
 *   Trying to force preferred incase they are hidden
 *   Connecting to "myessid" (WEP enabled)...                          [ ok ]
 *     wlan0 connected to "myessid" in managed mode
 *     on channel 06 (WEP disabled)
 * Bringing wlan0 up via DHCP...



Looks like you're hiding the ESSID.
You need to map the AP's MAC address (which you have blacked out with XX:XX) to the correct ESSID.

Then it should start working


I have mapped the AP's MAC address to the correct ESSID but for some reason it is still not enabling WEP. It just keeps saying
* wlan0 connected to "myessid" in managed mode
* on channel 06 (WEP disabled)

What could this be?


Sorry for the long quote... EXACTLY the same problem... wireless-config (0.5.3 and 0.5.5) sets wep then UNSETS it and hence, fsck's the wireless connection.

Started happening when I upgraded to ndiswrapper 0.9 and happens also in 0.10. With ndiswrapper 0.8, it was all tickety boo... although th get it to come up, I had to run the script once before I pressed the go button for the nic.

ALL keys etc are double checked and correct.

I couldnt see WHY, so I scrapped wireless config and simply run a script that scans for AP's and then executes
Code:
iwconfig wlan0 mode Managed
iwconfig wlan0 key XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
iwconfig wlan0 essid myessid
dhcpcd wlan0

based on the result for "essid" from a lookup table.

less elegant Ill grant, but it works. If someone has some insight as to why the wireless config sets then unsets the wep key, please let me know.

err!
jak
_________________
---
$> cd /pub
$> more beer > /home/riprjak/.mouth
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
UberLord
Retired Dev
Retired Dev


Joined: 18 Sep 2003
Posts: 6336
Location: Blighty

PostPosted: Mon Sep 06, 2004 12:24 pm    Post subject: Re: Bug in latest version (0.5.5) Reply with quote

giannifive wrote:
There is a minor bug in the latest version (0.5.5) that might make debugging hard if there is a problem with your wireless card (as there is in my case): in the file /etc/init.d/wireless.sh, two occurences of "eerror" are mistyped as "error". Here's the diff:

Thanks - several people have kindly pointed this out and it will be resolved in the next release - hopefully this week.
Quote:
Aside from this minor problem, wireless-config has always worked quite well for me, and is an excellent add-on for Gentoo. BTW, why is wireless-config still not in the main Portage tree?


It should be going into portage as soon as a Gentoo dev gives the thumbs up for something else ......... when, I really cannot say.
_________________
When baselayout tells you to update config files or things break WE REALLY DO MEAN IT

Please add SOLVED to the thread title if your issue has been
Strip comments from configs please
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
UberLord
Retired Dev
Retired Dev


Joined: 18 Sep 2003
Posts: 6336
Location: Blighty

PostPosted: Mon Sep 06, 2004 12:30 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

riprjak wrote:

Sorry for the long quote... EXACTLY the same problem... wireless-config (0.5.3 and 0.5.5) sets wep then UNSETS it and hence, fsck's the wireless connection.

Started happening when I upgraded to ndiswrapper 0.9 and happens also in 0.10. With ndiswrapper 0.8, it was all tickety boo... although th get it to come up, I had to run the script once before I pressed the go button for the nic.

ALL keys etc are double checked and correct.

I couldnt see WHY, so I scrapped wireless config and simply run a script that scans for AP's and then executes
Code:
iwconfig wlan0 mode Managed
iwconfig wlan0 key XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
iwconfig wlan0 essid myessid
dhcpcd wlan0

based on the result for "essid" from a lookup table.

less elegant Ill grant, but it works. If someone has some insight as to why the wireless config sets then unsets the wep key, please let me know.


If wireless fails, I remove wifi settings, including WEP. The "report" you are seeing which says WEP disabled is merely a report. It may be wrong.

Could you post the full output of my script and iwconfig please? Thanks
_________________
When baselayout tells you to update config files or things break WE REALLY DO MEAN IT

Please add SOLVED to the thread title if your issue has been
Strip comments from configs please
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
UberLord
Retired Dev
Retired Dev


Joined: 18 Sep 2003
Posts: 6336
Location: Blighty

PostPosted: Mon Sep 06, 2004 12:31 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

BlaZoR wrote:
BlaZoR wrote:
I tried it with WEP and without, but no difference


;)


Well, I'm all out of ideas then .....
_________________
When baselayout tells you to update config files or things break WE REALLY DO MEAN IT

Please add SOLVED to the thread title if your issue has been
Strip comments from configs please
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
riprjak
Tux's lil' helper
Tux's lil' helper


Joined: 26 Apr 2003
Posts: 116
Location: Adelaide, Au

PostPosted: Tue Sep 07, 2004 12:14 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

UberLord wrote:

If wireless fails, I remove wifi settings, including WEP. The "report" you are seeing which says WEP disabled is merely a report. It may be wrong.

Could you post the full output of my script and iwconfig please? Thanks


Will do, might take a couple of days since I have a major project to kill first.

However, the script didnt lie, WEP WAS enabled and it connected to the accesspoint then DISABLED WEP (was refreshing iwconfig as I did it).

The only change from working to not working was NDISWRAPPER 0.8 to 0.9 (tried 0.10 as well), so I suspect that your script isnt the cause, just the effect.

Anyway, Ill whack some more detail down in a few days.

err!
jak
_________________
---
$> cd /pub
$> more beer > /home/riprjak/.mouth
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
BlaZoR
n00b
n00b


Joined: 06 May 2004
Posts: 30
Location: Paderborn, NRW, Germany

PostPosted: Tue Sep 07, 2004 3:08 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

UberLord wrote:
BlaZoR wrote:
BlaZoR wrote:
I tried it with WEP and without, but no difference


;)


Well, I'm all out of ideas then .....


I will reset the router and try it again (without any security things), when that doesn't have a function I will buy an access point and connect this to my ethernet switch ;), I think, this is the easiest way :D
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
UberLord
Retired Dev
Retired Dev


Joined: 18 Sep 2003
Posts: 6336
Location: Blighty

PostPosted: Tue Sep 07, 2004 6:13 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

riprjak wrote:

The only change from working to not working was NDISWRAPPER 0.8 to 0.9 (tried 0.10 as well), so I suspect that your script isnt the cause, just the effect.


OK - get back to me when you can :)
_________________
When baselayout tells you to update config files or things break WE REALLY DO MEAN IT

Please add SOLVED to the thread title if your issue has been
Strip comments from configs please
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
UberLord
Retired Dev
Retired Dev


Joined: 18 Sep 2003
Posts: 6336
Location: Blighty

PostPosted: Tue Sep 07, 2004 8:50 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

NEW EBUILD POSTED

Fixes
All instances of error should now have been changed to eerror (Thanks to many people who pointed this out)
AP quality sorting should now work
We only change mode if requested is different from current (ipw fix)
Numereous other misc fixes

Changes
The association script setting has been removed - this was only useful for LEAP users and you should be able to run this in the preup function anyway.
wireless.example is now provided in conf.d instead of wireless - this stops existing settings being overwritten with new releases. Just remember to check it for any changes!
_________________
When baselayout tells you to update config files or things break WE REALLY DO MEAN IT

Please add SOLVED to the thread title if your issue has been
Strip comments from configs please


Last edited by UberLord on Tue Sep 07, 2004 3:45 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
jsaints
n00b
n00b


Joined: 28 Nov 2003
Posts: 46

PostPosted: Tue Sep 07, 2004 3:19 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Just wanted to say thank you for all your hard work UberLord and all who have contributed to this topic. Thanks to this script i was able to install a Dlink DWL-520 and DWL-650 (both Atheros based) cards without any trouble.

thanks again

here where the steps i took to install each card:

    1. emerge sync
    2. emerge gentoo-dev-sources
    3. Ensure that DEVICE DRIVERS-->NETWORKING SUPPORT-->WIRELSS LAN (NON-HAM RADIO)---> WIRELESS LAN DRIVERS & WIRELESS EXTENSIONS is selected in make muneconfig kernel config
    4. Compile the kernel and install it on boot partiition
    5. emerge pciutils (if not already installed)
    6. type lspci to see if card in listed and detected
    7. (Laptop only) type rc-update add pcmcia default
    8. (Laptop only) /etc/init.d/pcmcia start
    9. emerge wireless-tools
    10. ACCEPT_KEYWORDS="~x86" emerge madwifi-driver
    11 . Follow step by step the first page of this forum - be sure to add ath0 to /etc/conf.d/net
    12. type ifconfig -a to see if the device ath0 is listed
    13. ln -s /etc/init.d/net.eth0 /etc/init.d/net.ath0
    14. /etc/init.d/net.ath0 start
    15. type ifconfig to see if your wireless device ath0 received an ip address
    16. ensure that /etc/resolv.conf is still properly configured
    17 . Enjoy wireless networking!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
tharasix
n00b
n00b


Joined: 06 Aug 2003
Posts: 46
Location: Minneapolis, MN

PostPosted: Tue Sep 07, 2004 11:03 pm    Post subject: 404'ed! Reply with quote

I'm getting a 404 on trying to download the ebuild you posted today.

Code:
genlaptop wireless-config # wget http://rsm1.demon.co.uk/wireless-config-0.6.1.ebuild
--17:57:21--  http://rsm1.demon.co.uk/wireless-config-0.6.1.ebuild
           => `wireless-config-0.6.1.ebuild'
Resolving rsm1.demon.co.uk... 80.176.244.158
Connecting to rsm1.demon.co.uk[80.176.244.158]:80... connected.
HTTP request sent, awaiting response... 404 Not Found
17:57:21 ERROR 404: Not Found.


Did I screw up, or is something messed up on your end?

Chad Martin
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
UberLord
Retired Dev
Retired Dev


Joined: 18 Sep 2003
Posts: 6336
Location: Blighty

PostPosted: Wed Sep 08, 2004 6:07 am    Post subject: Re: 404'ed! Reply with quote

tharasix wrote:
I'm getting a 404 on trying to download the ebuild you posted today.

Code:
genlaptop wireless-config # wget http://rsm1.demon.co.uk/wireless-config-0.6.1.ebuild
--17:57:21--  http://rsm1.demon.co.uk/wireless-config-0.6.1.ebuild
           => `wireless-config-0.6.1.ebuild'
Resolving rsm1.demon.co.uk... 80.176.244.158
Connecting to rsm1.demon.co.uk[80.176.244.158]:80... connected.
HTTP request sent, awaiting response... 404 Not Found
17:57:21 ERROR 404: Not Found.


Did I screw up, or is something messed up on your end?

Chad Martin


Code:
wget http://rsm1.demon.co.uk/~roy/downloads/wireless-config-0.6.1.ebuild


Just the URL :roll:
_________________
When baselayout tells you to update config files or things break WE REALLY DO MEAN IT

Please add SOLVED to the thread title if your issue has been
Strip comments from configs please
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
UberLord
Retired Dev
Retired Dev


Joined: 18 Sep 2003
Posts: 6336
Location: Blighty

PostPosted: Wed Sep 08, 2004 1:03 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

NEW EBUILD POSTED

Fixes
Dropping into ad-hoc mode when association failed now works
Removed error when setting nickname failed when in ad-hoc mode or master mode
Atmel drivers now appear to connect OK
_________________
When baselayout tells you to update config files or things break WE REALLY DO MEAN IT

Please add SOLVED to the thread title if your issue has been
Strip comments from configs please
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Bigbang
n00b
n00b


Joined: 24 May 2004
Posts: 29
Location: Quebec

PostPosted: Wed Sep 08, 2004 11:24 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I used to use this thing to make my wireless work but due to something I did somewhere, it doesn't work anymore. Here's what it does when I do:

Code:
#/etc/init.d/net.eth1 start
 * Running preup function
 *   Configuring wireless network for wlan0
 *   Connecting to "myessid" (WEP enabled)...                          [ ok ]
 *     eth1 connected to "myessid" in managed mode
 *     on channel 04 (WEP enabled)
 * Bringing eth1 up via DHCP...                                              [ !! ]

I tried installing the latest kernel, updating portage, ... it still doesn't work.

BTW: I can't do echo command and the net-wireless/wireless-config command. I have a x86 arch.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
UberLord
Retired Dev
Retired Dev


Joined: 18 Sep 2003
Posts: 6336
Location: Blighty

PostPosted: Wed Sep 08, 2004 11:35 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Bigbang wrote:
I used to use this thing to make my wireless work but due to something I did somewhere, it doesn't work anymore. Here's what it does when I do:

Code:
#/etc/init.d/net.eth1 start
 * Running preup function
 *   Configuring wireless network for wlan0
 *   Connecting to "myessid" (WEP enabled)...                          [ ok ]
 *     eth1 connected to "myessid" in managed mode
 *     on channel 04 (WEP enabled)
 * Bringing eth1 up via DHCP...                                              [ !! ]

I tried installing the latest kernel, updating portage, ... it still doesn't work.

BTW: I can't do echo command and the net-wireless/wireless-config command. I have a x86 arch.


I would guess that the WEP key is wrong or MAC filtering is enabled or something.

Some information about your wifi card/driver/AP would be useful
_________________
When baselayout tells you to update config files or things break WE REALLY DO MEAN IT

Please add SOLVED to the thread title if your issue has been
Strip comments from configs please
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Bigbang
n00b
n00b


Joined: 24 May 2004
Posts: 29
Location: Quebec

PostPosted: Thu Sep 09, 2004 12:00 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I don't use check for the MAC adress.

The problem is that it was working before, anyway, here's what you asked for:
Code:
#lspci
0000:00:00.0 Host bridge: ALi Corporation: Unknown device 1672
0000:00:01.0 PCI bridge: ALi Corporation PCI to AGP Controller
0000:00:04.0 IDE interface: ALi Corporation M5229 IDE (rev c4)
0000:00:06.0 Multimedia audio controller: ALi Corporation M5451 PCI AC-Link Controller Audio Device (rev 02)
0000:00:07.0 ISA bridge: ALi Corporation M1533 PCI to ISA Bridge [Aladdin IV]
0000:00:08.0 Bridge: ALi Corporation M7101 PMU
0000:00:09.0 Modem: ALi Corporation M5457 AC'97 Modem Controller
0000:00:0a.0 Ethernet controller: Realtek Semiconductor Co., Ltd. RTL-8139/8139C/8139C+ (rev 10)
0000:00:10.0 CardBus bridge: Texas Instruments PCI1410 PC card Cardbus Controller (rev 01)
0000:00:11.0 CardBus bridge: Toshiba America Info Systems ToPIC95 PCI to Cardbus Bridge with ZV Support (rev 33)
0000:00:12.0 System peripheral: Toshiba America Info Systems SD TypA Controller (rev 05)

#iwconfig
eth1    IEEE 802.11-DS  ESSID:"blainbillard"  Nickname:"blainbillard"
   Mode:Managed  Frequency:2.427GHz  Access Point: 00:06:25:DD:3A:17
   Bit Rate:11Mb/s   Tx-Power=15 dBm   Sensitivity:1/3
   Retry limit:4   RTS thr:off   Fragment thr:off
   Encryption key:####-####-## (my key)
   Power Management:off

It's really strange. Also, what do the last 2 commands do and should I bother with them?

"net-wireless/wireless-config" is just a directory

~thx for helping
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Networking & Security All times are GMT
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 55, 56, 57, 58, 59  Next
Page 56 of 59

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum