Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Quick Search: in
Flatcam on Gentoo
View unanswered posts
View posts from last 24 hours

 
Reply to topic    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Unsupported Software
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
ipic
Guru
Guru


Joined: 29 Dec 2003
Posts: 377
Location: UK

PostPosted: Thu Dec 02, 2021 11:57 am    Post subject: Flatcam on Gentoo Reply with quote

I can only find one other post on this topic in the Forums (https://forums.gentoo.org/viewtopic-t-1096244-start-0.html), so I thought it might be helpful to post what I had to do to get Flatcam working on Gentoo as of December 2021.

The 8.994 beta uses Qt5, the source can be downloaded here: https://bitbucket.org/jpcgt/flatcam/downloads/FlatCAM_beta_8.994_sources.zip

All that follows was done as my user, using sudo for any emerge commands.

I went the route of cloning the beta repository, which I did as follows:
Code:
mkdir <suitable-folder>
cd <suitable-folder>
git clone --branch Beta https://<your-user-name>@bitbucket.org/jpcgt/flatcam.git

This creates the directory flatcam, so
Code:
cd flatcam

You will need the python pip utility for what follows, if you don't have it installed do this:
Code:
sudo emerge dev-python/pip


Now, do a trial run as follows:
Code:
python FlatCAM.py

This will throw up a "module not found" error.
You now have a choice of two routes:
    1) Look for packages in Gentoo repositories that match the missing modules, install the ones you find, and use pip install --user for those you can't find. (This is what I did.)
    2) Just use pip install --user for every module flagged as missing.

Whatever you choose, the above process is iterative, i.e Run flatcam, note missing module, find missing module and install it, repeat until Flatcam starts.
I don't think this is possible unless you have app-portage/eix installed.
Code:
eix <missing-module-name>
works most of the time.

Specific point to note for the vispy package, you have to force install on version 0.7, not the latest version, thus:
Code:
pip  install --user vispy==0.7

https://bitbucket.org/jpcgt/flatcam/issues/538/ubuntu-fail-to-run-from-source (issue 538) explains the reason.

I managed to reduce the locally installed pip modules to the following:
Code:
ipic@ian2 ~ $ pip list --user
Package     Version
----------- --------
affine      2.3.0
cligj       0.7.2
ezdxf       0.17
freetype-py 2.2.0
ortools     9.1.9490
rasterio    1.2.10
snuggs      1.4.7
vispy       0.7.0
ipic@ian2 ~ $


The only special thing I did was to install dev-python/hsluv-python from the overlay src_prepare-overlay. This is because I already had that overlay enabled to get the Raspberry Pi imager (sys-boot/rpi-imager) installed.

Looking at the bitbucket repository, it seems that development is active, It also seems that the author is preparing a Qt6 release, which will of course blow all this out of the water.

Anyway, for the small audience that enjoys milling their own PCBs, I hope this was helpful.

EDIT: Spotted my user name in the bitbucket URL - replaced with a < > suggestion.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
turtles
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 31 Dec 2004
Posts: 1658

PostPosted: Tue Dec 14, 2021 1:54 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Wow cool, i had no idea Flatcam existed.
http://flatcam.org/

I'll have to try it out.
Thanks for posting.
_________________
Donate to Gentoo
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
ipic
Guru
Guru


Joined: 29 Dec 2003
Posts: 377
Location: UK

PostPosted: Fri Dec 24, 2021 7:09 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I stumbled upon the approach to setting up a virtual python environment, and gave it a go - and it works.
This opens up the possibility of trying the latest source (rather than the Beta), which I will give a go in due course.

Here is the approach I used to set up a virtual python environment, and install Flatcam Beta 8.994 into it (note that I have already installed all available python packages from the Gentoo repository as I found them, as described in the first post. Your install will go faster if you pip install anything Flatcam complains about being missing - this is most likely also a better approach in a virtual environment):
Code:

mkdir flatcam-beta-vm
cd flatcam-beta-vm
python -m venv venv
source venv/bin/activate
   # Prompt changes to: (venv) ....

git clone --branch Beta https://<your-username>@bitbucket.org/jpcgt/flatcam.git

pip install pip --upgrade

#NOTE: in the venv environment, " pip --user <package>" does not work, since everything is in this virtual environment.

pip install vispy==0.7
pip install affine
pip install cligj
pip install ezdxf
pip install freetype-py
pip install ortools
pip install rasterio
pip install snuggs

#To run:
python flatcam/FlatCAM.py

From now on, when doing things in flatcam-beta-vm remember to do this first:
Code:
cd flatcam-beta-vm
source venv/bin/activate
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
ipic
Guru
Guru


Joined: 29 Dec 2003
Posts: 377
Location: UK

PostPosted: Fri Jan 14, 2022 11:26 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I've started using realthunder/FreeCAD_assembly3 as a more up to date version of Freecad, and uninstalled the Gentoo Freecad package since it was dragging some old versions of Python and opencascade with it.

Having done a emerge --depclean, of course Flatcam stopped working again. Using the post approach above, I found that this is the list of pip installs needed after removing Freecad:
Code:

pip install vispy==0.7
pip install affine
pip install cligj
pip install ezdxf
pip install freetype-py
pip install ortools
pip install rasterio
pip install snuggs
pip install PyQt5
pip install simplejson
pip install shapely
pip install reportlab
pip install svglib
pip install pyopengl
pip install rtree
pip install matplotlib
pip install svg.path
pip install serial
pip install qrcode
pip install dill


Since I have other funky CAD and CAM software installed, this is still probably not a complete "clean install" list.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
dsiggi
Tux's lil' helper
Tux's lil' helper


Joined: 28 Aug 2007
Posts: 92
Location: Wilhermsdorf

PostPosted: Fri Feb 11, 2022 8:13 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi,
I'm also using FlatCAM do mill and drill pcb's.
For this reason I'm written some ebuilds for FlatCAM and it's deps.
You can find it here:
https://github.com/dsiggi/dsiggis-gentoo-overlay

Have fun with it. :)

dsiggi
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
ipic
Guru
Guru


Joined: 29 Dec 2003
Posts: 377
Location: UK

PostPosted: Fri Feb 11, 2022 10:12 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

That is awesome :D Thanks for the tip.

I see you have Candle and bCNC as well - looks like a great resource.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
clytle374
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 01 Aug 2006
Posts: 221

PostPosted: Fri Jun 23, 2023 12:42 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

dsiggi wrote:
Hi,
I'm also using FlatCAM do mill and drill pcb's.
For this reason I'm written some ebuilds for FlatCAM and it's deps.
You can find it here:
https://github.com/dsiggi/dsiggis-gentoo-overlay

Have fun with it. :)

dsiggi



Hate to bring up an old thread, but added you repo and then realized flatcam is not in it anymore. I'm having issues getting it to run function with using pip inside venv

Any current tips on this? Thanks!

EDIT: I also need bCNC that depends on svgelements, which isn't available.
_________________
NooB since RedHat 6.1


Last edited by clytle374 on Fri Jun 23, 2023 1:02 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
ipic
Guru
Guru


Joined: 29 Dec 2003
Posts: 377
Location: UK

PostPosted: Fri Jun 23, 2023 1:01 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I think a change to python versions caused some issues with my original install, so I re-did it, and it works.
I used the following steps:
Code:

# Run in a virtual python environment

   mkdir flatcam-beta-vm
   cd flatcam-beta-vm
   python -m venv venv
   source venv/bin/activate
      # Prompt changes to: (venv) ....

   git clone --branch Beta https://bitbucket.org/jpcgt/flatcam.git

   pip install pip --upgrade

   pip install vispy==0.7
   pip install affine
   pip install cligj
   pip install ezdxf
   pip install freetype-py
   pip install ortools
   pip install snuggs
   pip install PyQt5
   pip install simplejson
   pip install shapely
   pip install reportlab
   pip install svglib
   pip install pyopengl
   pip install rtree
   pip install matplotlib
   pip install svg.path
   pip install serial
   pip install qrcode
   pip install dill
   pip install network
   pip install rasterio

#To run:
   python flatcam/FlatCAM.py



The rasterio issue from the original install appears to be fixed.
To start it I use the following bash script:
Code:

#!/bin/sh
cd <path-from-above-install>/flatcam-beta-vm
source venv/bin/activate
python flatcam/FlatCAM.py


Hope this helps.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
clytle374
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 01 Aug 2006
Posts: 221

PostPosted: Fri Jun 23, 2023 1:03 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

replay about bCNC deleted, I did didn't realize who I was responding to. Thanks again
_________________
NooB since RedHat 6.1
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
ipic
Guru
Guru


Joined: 29 Dec 2003
Posts: 377
Location: UK

PostPosted: Fri Jun 23, 2023 1:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Quote:
Thanks, trying that now.

I also need bCNC that depends on svgelements, which isn't available.


I have bCNC working with the following steps (change paths to suite your user..):
Code:

# Run in a virtual python environment

In directory /home/ipic/Desktop/bCNC

   mkdir bCNC-vm
   cd bCNC-vm
   python -m venv venv
   source venv/bin/activate
      # Prompt changes to: (venv) ....
   pip install pip --upgrade

   pip install bCNC

#To Run - in the above venv environment..
   python -m bCNC

# Start file for general desktop use:
   #!/bin/sh
   cd /home/ipic/Desktop/bCNC/bCNC-vm
   source venv/bin/activate
   python -m bCNC
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
ipic
Guru
Guru


Joined: 29 Dec 2003
Posts: 377
Location: UK

PostPosted: Fri Jun 23, 2023 1:09 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

clytle374 wrote:
replay about bCNC deleted, I did didn't realize who I was responding to. Thanks again


Is there a bCNC topic on the forum?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
clytle374
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 01 Aug 2006
Posts: 221

PostPosted: Fri Jun 23, 2023 1:37 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

ipic wrote:
clytle374 wrote:
replay about bCNC deleted, I did didn't realize who I was responding to. Thanks again


Is there a bCNC topic on the forum?


No, dsiggi mentioned their overlay and you responded that it also had bcnc in it. I thought you were dsiggi.

I'm getting the the same results this try also. If I use 3d rendering nothing displays when I load a gerber, if I use 2D it crashes when loading.

Code:
[DEBUG][MainThread] build_ui--> FlatCAMObj.build_ui()
Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "/home/cory/sources/flatcam-beta-vm/flatcam/appTools/ToolPunchGerber.py", line 107, in on_object_combo_changed
    grb_obj.mark_shapes.enabled = True
    ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
  File "/home/cory/sources/flatcam-beta-vm/flatcam/appGUI/PlotCanvasLegacy.py", line 1596, in enabled
    self.redraw()
  File "/home/cory/sources/flatcam-beta-vm/flatcam/appGUI/PlotCanvasLegacy.py", line 1362, in redraw
    self.axes.patches.clear()
    ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
AttributeError: 'ArtistList' object has no attribute 'clear'
Aborted


I guess I'll go to the flatcam group and see. I've tried a bunch of different output from Kicad (running from git source) and it makes no difference.
Thank you for the help!! Cory
_________________
NooB since RedHat 6.1
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
clytle374
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 01 Aug 2006
Posts: 221

PostPosted: Sun Jun 25, 2023 1:18 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

So here is what I had to do to get flatcam running. I don't know if it was older packages installed in the above posts, but I could not get the software to work.

I did as ipic stated in his very helpful posts, without which I'd never figured it out.
I used this fork instead
Code:
git clone https://bitbucket.org/marius_stanciu/flatcam_beta

And this branch
Code:
git checkout Beta_8.995



Then to install requirements, I used this which pulls the requirements from the flatcam directory
Code:
pip install -r requirements.txt

gdal tries to install V 7 and fails, so I used this
Code:
pip install gdal==3.6.4

Then I still needed these to get the program to run
Code:
pip install pyqtdarktheme==1.1.1

Code:
pip install darkdetect


To get the gerber to display I had to goto Edit>Preferences> Graphic engine
check 3D
check 3D compatibility below that

Hope this helps someone.
_________________
NooB since RedHat 6.1
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
steve_v
Guru
Guru


Joined: 20 Jun 2004
Posts: 388
Location: New Zealand

PostPosted: Fri Jul 14, 2023 8:39 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Notes for anyone else fighting with this thing...
The 8.994 ebuild from dsiggis-gentoo-overlay is mostly fine, with a couple of minor changes:
Code:
--- ./FlatCAM-8.994.ebuild      2023-07-14 20:22:22.560628579 +1200
+++ FlatCAM-8.994-r1.ebuild     2023-07-15 08:25:02.458109034 +1200
@@ -32,3 +32,3 @@
        $(python_gen_cond_dep 'dev-python/simplejson[${PYTHON_USEDEP}]')
-       $(python_gen_cond_dep '>=dev-python/shapely-1.7[${PYTHON_USEDEP}]')
+       $(python_gen_cond_dep '<dev-python/shapely-2.0[${PYTHON_USEDEP}]')
        $(python_gen_cond_dep 'dev-python/freetype-py[${PYTHON_USEDEP}]')
@@ -47,2 +47,4 @@
        $(python_gen_cond_dep 'dev-python/attrs[${PYTHON_USEDEP}]')
+       $(python_gen_cond_dep 'dev-python/hsluv[${PYTHON_USEDEP}]')
+       dev-lang/python[tk]
 "


That dep on shapely <2.0 is pretty annoying (and it took me a while to realise that's why the plot area remains blank, as clytle374 mentioned), but it is what it is. FlatCAM needs iteration over multi-part geometries, and that's gone as of 2.0.
The "Legacy (2D)" renderer still crashes, but OpenGL seems to work just fine here.

Now that I have it displaying something, on to the next issue: Trying to actually generate some code crashes with:
Code:
DEBUG] Starting G-Code...
[WARNING] Number of paths for which to generate GCode: 8
[DEBUG] Finished G-Code... 8 paths traced.
[DEBUG][Dummy-4] New object with name: Gerber_BottomLayer.GBL_iso_combined_cnc. 0.016415 seconds executing initialize().
[DEBUG] camlib.CNCJob.bounds()
[DEBUG][Dummy-4] Moving new object back to main thread.
[DEBUG][MainThread] on_object_created()
[DEBUG][MainThread] on_object_created --> OC.append()
WARNING: Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "/opt/FlatCAM/appObjects/AppObject.py", line 356, in on_object_created
    self.app.collection.append(obj)
  File "/opt/FlatCAM/appObjects/ObjectCollection.py", line 572, in append
    obj.set_ui(obj.ui_type(app=self.app))
               ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
  File "/opt/FlatCAM/appGUI/ObjectUI.py", line 2488, in __init__
    self.jog_step_entry = FCSliderWithDoubleSpinner()
                          ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
  File "/opt/FlatCAM/appGUI/GUIElements.py", line 1169, in __init__
    self.slider.setMaximum(max)
  File "/opt/FlatCAM/appGUI/GUIElements.py", line 1142, in setMaximum
    return super(FCDoubleSlider, self).setMaximum(value * self._multi)
           ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
TypeError: setMaximum(self, a0: int): argument 1 has unexpected type 'float'
/usr/bin/FlatCAM: line 3:  5976 Aborted                 /usr/bin/python3 /opt/FlatCAM/FlatCAM.py


Old deps, python 3.10 compat problems, "develoment paused", new not-released fork requires QT6 and has a bunch of other bugs. Sigh.
Thoughts?
_________________
Once is happenstance. Twice is coincidence. Three times is enemy action. Four times is Official GNOME Policy.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
grknight
Retired Dev
Retired Dev


Joined: 20 Feb 2015
Posts: 1661

PostPosted: Fri Jul 14, 2023 9:37 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

steve_v wrote:
Code:
+       dev-lang/python[tk]

If you ever believe you need a dev-lang/python USE flag, then do not put it here.
Instead, it is PYTHON_REQ_USE="tk" before the inherit of a python eclass.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
steve_v
Guru
Guru


Joined: 20 Jun 2004
Posts: 388
Location: New Zealand

PostPosted: Fri Jul 14, 2023 10:24 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

grknight wrote:
If you ever believe you need a dev-lang/python USE flag, then do not put it here.

Noted, but then at this point I'm pretty sure this whole endeavour is a fool's errand anyway. FlatCAM is a mess of random unreleased betas, forks, and outdated python dependencies, and it's full of bugs even when it doesn't crash.
Shame, it'd be a handy tool, but my patience for dependency-hell is limited.

Here's what I have, (mostly) working 8.994 QT5 fork if anyone wants to mess with it:
Code:
# Copyright 1999-2023 Gentoo Authors
# Distributed under the terms of the GNU General Public License v2

EAPI=8
PYTHON_COMPAT=( python3_{10,11} )
PYTHON_REQ_USE="tk"
DISTUTILS_SINGLE_IMPL=1

inherit distutils-r1 desktop xdg-utils git-r3

DESCRIPTION="Generates CNC gcode from 2D PCB files (Gerber/Excellon/SVG)"
HOMEPAGE="http://flatcam.org"
EGIT_REPO_URI="https://bitbucket.org/marius_stanciu/flatcam_beta"
EGIT_BRANCH="Beta"
KEYWORDS="~amd64 ~x86 ~arm"
IUSE=""

LICENSE="GPLv2"
SLOT="0"

DEPEND="$(python_gen_cond_dep '>=dev-python/PyQt5-5.12.1[${PYTHON_USEDEP},printsupport]')
        $(python_gen_cond_dep '>=dev-python/numpy-1.16[${PYTHON_USEDEP}]')
        $(python_gen_cond_dep '>=dev-python/matplotlib-3.1[${PYTHON_USEDEP}]')
        $(python_gen_cond_dep '>=dev-python/cycler-0.10[${PYTHON_USEDEP}]')
        $(python_gen_cond_dep '>=dev-python/python-dateutil-2.1[${PYTHON_USEDEP}]')
        $(python_gen_cond_dep '>=dev-python/kiwisolver-1.1[${PYTHON_USEDEP}]')
        $(python_gen_cond_dep 'dev-python/six[${PYTHON_USEDEP}]')
        $(python_gen_cond_dep 'dev-python/dill[${PYTHON_USEDEP}]')
        $(python_gen_cond_dep 'sci-libs/rtree[${PYTHON_USEDEP}]')
        $(python_gen_cond_dep 'dev-python/pyopengl[${PYTHON_USEDEP}]')
        $(python_gen_cond_dep '=dev-python/vispy-0.9.0[${PYTHON_USEDEP}]')
        $(python_gen_cond_dep 'dev-python/or-tools-python[${PYTHON_USEDEP}]')
        $(python_gen_cond_dep '>=dev-python/svg-path-4.0[${PYTHON_USEDEP}]')
        $(python_gen_cond_dep 'dev-python/simplejson[${PYTHON_USEDEP}]')
        $(python_gen_cond_dep '<dev-python/shapely-2.0[${PYTHON_USEDEP}]')
        $(python_gen_cond_dep 'dev-python/freetype-py[${PYTHON_USEDEP}]')
        $(python_gen_cond_dep 'dev-python/fonttools[${PYTHON_USEDEP}]')
        $(python_gen_cond_dep 'dev-python/rasterio[${PYTHON_SINGLE_USEDEP}]')
        $(python_gen_cond_dep 'dev-python/lxml[${PYTHON_USEDEP}]')
        $(python_gen_cond_dep '>=dev-python/ezdxf-0.16.2[${PYTHON_USEDEP}]')
        $(python_gen_cond_dep '>=dev-python/qrcode-6.1[${PYTHON_USEDEP}]')
        $(python_gen_cond_dep '>=dev-python/reportlab-3.5[${PYTHON_USEDEP}]')
        $(python_gen_cond_dep 'dev-python/svglib[${PYTHON_USEDEP}]')
        $(python_gen_cond_dep 'sci-libs/gdal[${PYTHON_SINGLE_USEDEP}]')
        $(python_gen_cond_dep '>=dev-python/pyserial-3.4[${PYTHON_USEDEP}]')
        $(python_gen_cond_dep 'dev-python/cssselect2[${PYTHON_USEDEP}]')
        $(python_gen_cond_dep 'dev-python/click[${PYTHON_USEDEP}]')
        $(python_gen_cond_dep 'dev-python/affine[${PYTHON_USEDEP}]')
        $(python_gen_cond_dep 'dev-python/attrs[${PYTHON_USEDEP}]')
        $(python_gen_cond_dep 'dev-python/hsluv[${PYTHON_USEDEP}]')
"

src_compile() {
:
}

src_install() {
        insinto /opt/${PN}
        doins -r ${S}/*

        exeinto /usr/bin/
        doexe ${FILESDIR}/${PN}

        doicon -s 128 "${FILESDIR}"/${PN}.png
        make_desktop_entry /usr/bin/${PN} ${PN} /usr/share/icons/hicolor/128x128/apps/${PN}.png Electronics
}

pkg_postinst() {
        xdg_desktop_database_update
        xdg_icon_cache_update
}

pkg_postrm() {
        xdg_desktop_database_update
        xdg_icon_cache_update
}

_________________
Once is happenstance. Twice is coincidence. Three times is enemy action. Four times is Official GNOME Policy.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
clytle374
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 01 Aug 2006
Posts: 221

PostPosted: Sun Aug 27, 2023 9:32 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

steve_v wrote:
grknight wrote:
If you ever believe you need a dev-lang/python USE flag, then do not put it here.

Noted, but then at this point I'm pretty sure this whole endeavour is a fool's errand anyway. FlatCAM is a mess of random unreleased betas, forks, and outdated python dependencies, and it's full of bugs even when it doesn't crash.
Shame, it'd be a handy tool, but my patience for dependency-hell is limited.


I've been using the venv method with this fork
git clone https://bitbucket.org/marius_stanciu/flatcam_beta
branch
git checkout Beta_8.995

For about 2 months and haven't been having any crashes. I did have a few issues like climb and conventional cut being backwards, I filed a bug and they were fixed in a few hours. I think I had 3 total, and they were all fixed quickly.
Cory
_________________
NooB since RedHat 6.1
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
clytle374
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 01 Aug 2006
Posts: 221

PostPosted: Wed Jan 10, 2024 4:16 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

clytle374 wrote:
So here is what I had to do to get flatcam running. I don't know if it was older packages installed in the above posts, but I could not get the software to work.

I did as ipic stated in his very helpful posts, without which I'd never figured it out.
I used this fork instead
Code:
git clone https://bitbucket.org/marius_stanciu/flatcam_beta

And this branch
Code:
git checkout Beta_8.995



Then to install requirements, I used this which pulls the requirements from the flatcam directory
Code:
pip install -r requirements.txt

gdal tries to install V 7 and fails, so I used this
Code:
pip install gdal==3.6.4

Then I still needed these to get the program to run
Code:
pip install pyqtdarktheme==1.1.1

Code:
pip install darkdetect


To get the gerber to display I had to goto Edit>Preferences> Graphic engine
check 3D
check 3D compatibility below that

Hope this helps someone.


As of Jan 1 2024 I had to use
Code:
pip install gdal==3.7.0

to get a matching version of libgdal

Darktheme didn't require a version and darkdetect wasn't needed.
_________________
NooB since RedHat 6.1
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Unsupported Software All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum