Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Quick Search: in
有人遇到 chromium 37 + fcitx 输入汉字经常漏字母么?
View unanswered posts
View posts from last 24 hours

 
Reply to topic    Gentoo Forums Forum Index 中文 (Chinese)
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
jiangtao
n00b
n00b


Joined: 16 Mar 2004
Posts: 66
Location: The People's Republic of China

PostPosted: Mon Aug 04, 2014 12:14 pm    Post subject: 有人遇到 chromium 37 + fcitx 输入汉字经常漏字母么? Reply with quote

就是输入的时候,不管是地址栏还是网页里的 baidu 搜索栏(当然也包括其他网站的文本框)。在输入文字的时候(我用 google 拼音输入法模块),经常发生输入按键的英文字母,fcitx 没有在他的输入框里面出现那些字母,而是直接漏到了 chromium 上,直接就到了文本框里面了。
弄得输入汉字,经常因为丢字母而需要删了重新打拼音。
好象是那个新的 aura 的问题?之前不支持输入法的问题解决了,但漏字母的问题一直没发现还是没人注意到?
不光是 37 ,好像现在 36 和 38 都是这样。
弄得我现在改用 firefox 了……

这个问题我搜了半天没结果。大家有谁遇到过吗?
_________________
Oh...Can I Speak in Chinese ?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
druggo
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 24 Sep 2003
Posts: 289
Location: Hangzhou, China

PostPosted: Thu Aug 07, 2014 1:24 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

升级太快,已经直接用二进制的google-chrome-beta了。。你试试?
_________________
HighWayToHell(blog)
http://blog.druggo.org/
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
jiangtao
n00b
n00b


Joined: 16 Mar 2004
Posts: 66
Location: The People's Republic of China

PostPosted: Fri Aug 08, 2014 9:26 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

用二进制版的一样漏字母。
_________________
Oh...Can I Speak in Chinese ?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
qiumaoyuan
n00b
n00b


Joined: 10 Sep 2014
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Wed Sep 10, 2014 8:14 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

https://bbs.archlinuxcn.org/viewtopic.php?id=2710

情况差不多吧我是换了输入法,改用 iBus。
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Gentoo Forums Forum Index 中文 (Chinese) All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum