Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Quick Search: in
Pappy's Kernel Seeds Part V
View unanswered posts
View posts from last 24 hours

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 7, 8, 9 ... 12, 13, 14  Next  
Reply to topic    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Unsupported Software
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
pappy_mcfae
Watchman
Watchman


Joined: 27 Dec 2007
Posts: 5915
Location: Pomona, California.

PostPosted: Tue Apr 23, 2013 9:22 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Everyone,

I've just uploaded .configs for 2.6.32-hardened-r162, 3.2.43-hardened-r1, and 3.8.8-hardened in both x86 and x86_64 flavors. Enjoy!

Dark Foo,

I'll be working on those .configs presently.

EDIT: Actually, I'm kind of wiped out. I'll get to them when I wake up later on today. Got all the info. /EDIT

Cheers,
Pappy
_________________
This space left intentionally blank, except for these ASCII symbols.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
FizzyWidget
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 21 Nov 2008
Posts: 1113
Location: 127.0.0.1

PostPosted: Tue Apr 23, 2013 3:55 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

pappy_mcfae wrote:


Dark Foo,

I'll be working on those .configs presently.

EDIT: Actually, I'm kind of wiped out. I'll get to them when I wake up later on today. Got all the info. /EDIT

Cheers,
Pappy


no rush, still have to do my laptop and main pc with updated configs, work is keeping me bust so no need to go out of your ways, when ever you have the time and feel like doing them will be fine :)
_________________
I know 43 ways to kill with a SKITTLE, so taste my rainbow bitch.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Moriah
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 27 Mar 2004
Posts: 1907
Location: Kentucky

PostPosted: Wed Apr 24, 2013 6:06 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Here's a question for you all to ponder -- and answer if you can: when using Pappy's seeds to install a kernel on a qemu-kvm virtual machine, I get:
Code:

(chroot) livecd linux # cat /proc/cpuinfo
processor       : 0
vendor_id       : GenuineIntel
cpu family      : 6
model           : 2
model name      : QEMU Virtual CPU version 1.2.2
stepping        : 3
microcode       : 0x1
cpu MHz         : 2527.118
cache size      : 4096 KB
fpu             : yes
fpu_exception   : yes
cpuid level     : 4
wp              : yes
flags           : fpu de pse tsc msr pae mce cx8 apic sep mtrr pge mca cmov pse36 clflush mmx fxsr sse sse2 syscall nx lm rep_good nopl pni cx16 hypervisor lahf_lm
bogomips        : 5054.23
clflush size    : 64
cache_alignment : 64
address sizes   : 40 bits physical, 48 bits virtual
power management:

(chroot) livecd linux #

Now I may want to actually run this vm on a number of different physical machines, as kvm does support migration, so the processors may be intel or amd, and the number of available cpu's may vary too.

What do I specify as the cpu type for such a vm? :?:

I think I can specify number of cpu's as the max I want this vm to ever use, but I am not sure what to use for a cpu type. :mrgreen:
_________________
The MyWord KJV Bible tool is at http://www.elilabs.com/~myword

Foghorn Leghorn is a Warner Bros. cartoon character.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
pappy_mcfae
Watchman
Watchman


Joined: 27 Dec 2007
Posts: 5915
Location: Pomona, California.

PostPosted: Wed Apr 24, 2013 6:10 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Here's the .config for the unit with the AMD chip. Here is the .config for the unit with the Quad Core. As usual, please post /var/log/dmesg so I can see how things loaded.

Cheers,
Pappy
_________________
This space left intentionally blank, except for these ASCII symbols.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Moriah
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 27 Mar 2004
Posts: 1907
Location: Kentucky

PostPosted: Wed Apr 24, 2013 6:13 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Was that for me, or Dark Foo?
_________________
The MyWord KJV Bible tool is at http://www.elilabs.com/~myword

Foghorn Leghorn is a Warner Bros. cartoon character.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
pappy_mcfae
Watchman
Watchman


Joined: 27 Dec 2007
Posts: 5915
Location: Pomona, California.

PostPosted: Wed Apr 24, 2013 6:17 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

My thought would be use the generic CPU option. That should cover all CPU types. After migration, if you wish to change to the specific chip, it shouldn't take that long to recompile the kernel, if you even want to go there. If not, I assume the generic CPU will give you the lowest common denominator settings as far as things like ssse and such are concerned.

Cheers,
Pappy
_________________
This space left intentionally blank, except for these ASCII symbols.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
FizzyWidget
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 21 Nov 2008
Posts: 1113
Location: 127.0.0.1

PostPosted: Wed Apr 24, 2013 5:20 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi Pappy

Good news

the AMD PC boots up

here is the dmesg


http://pastebin.com/Fw3QzxLR

and after a little bit of messing about I got the Quad Core to boot :)

here is the dmesg


http://pastebin.com/KALfNzzy
_________________
I know 43 ways to kill with a SKITTLE, so taste my rainbow bitch.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Moriah
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 27 Mar 2004
Posts: 1907
Location: Kentucky

PostPosted: Fri Apr 26, 2013 5:17 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

KVM kernel config question: KVM has a virtual IDE disk interface, and my system recognizes the virtual disk as /dev/sda1 and /dev/sda2 during the initramfs (I need initramfs because I use LVM2 for teh root filesystem on all my linux boxes so I can use snapshots during backups.), but when I try to run vgscan during the initramfs, it does not find the volume group, so I think (after much trial and error) that I must have the wrong disk driver installed.

What disk driver should be configured for the qemu-kvm virtual disk? :?:
_________________
The MyWord KJV Bible tool is at http://www.elilabs.com/~myword

Foghorn Leghorn is a Warner Bros. cartoon character.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
pappy_mcfae
Watchman
Watchman


Joined: 27 Dec 2007
Posts: 5915
Location: Pomona, California.

PostPosted: Fri Apr 26, 2013 8:26 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Dark Foo,

On the AMD machine, enable IOMMU, and resend the /var/log/dmesg for that one. It looks like there's a BIOS bug with the other machine and the mtrr stuff. I looked it up, and it seems to not be severe, but it seems to be a bug with some level of seniority. From what I've read, you can try a BIOS update if there's one available. If not, it seems to just cause a minor slowdown. As long as it works for your purposes, that's all that matters.

Everyone,

I've just uploaded .configs for 3.0.75, 3.2.44, 3.4.42, and 3.8.9 in both x86 and x86_64 flavors. Enjoy!

Moriah,

I haven't a clue. I'm sure someone does, though.

Cheers,
Pappy
_________________
This space left intentionally blank, except for these ASCII symbols.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Moriah
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 27 Mar 2004
Posts: 1907
Location: Kentucky

PostPosted: Fri Apr 26, 2013 3:12 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Neddy probably knows... I've about given up guessing. :(

Something works, because the live cd works. 8O
_________________
The MyWord KJV Bible tool is at http://www.elilabs.com/~myword

Foghorn Leghorn is a Warner Bros. cartoon character.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
NeddySeagoon
Administrator
Administrator


Joined: 05 Jul 2003
Posts: 31977
Location: 56N 3W

PostPosted: Fri Apr 26, 2013 5:25 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Moriah,

I don't fully understand your question.

Do you mean your bare metal hardware provides LVM slices for the VMs or you are running LVM inside a VM, possibly on top of LVM on the bare hardware?
You should not be using LVM in the guests as it doesn't add anything. If a guest needs more space grow its logical volume on the host.

On the bare metal you need
Code:
 │ │     --- Virtualization                                                         │ │ 
  │ │     <*>   Kernel-based Virtual Machine (KVM) support                           │ │ 
  │ │     < >     KVM for Intel processors support                                   │ │ 
  │ │     <*>     KVM for AMD processors support                                     │ │ 
  │ │     <*>   Host kernel accelerator for virtio net (EXPERIMENTAL)
Choose Intel, not AMD if you have an Intel CPU.

I also have
Code:
  │ │     <*> PCI driver for virtio devices (EXPERIMENTAL)                           │ │ 
  │ │     <*> Virtio balloon driver (EXPERIMENTAL)                                   │ │ 
  │ │     < > Platform bus driver for memory mapped virtio devices (EXPERIMENTAL)


In the guests, you need
Code:
<*>   Virtio block driver (EXPERIMENTAL)


Code:
  │ │     [*]   Network core driver support                                          │ │ 
  │ │     < >     Bonding driver support                                             │ │ 
  │ │     < >     Dummy net driver support                                           │ │ 
  │ │     < >     EQL (serial line load balancing) support                           │ │ 
  │ │     [ ]     Fibre Channel driver support                                       │ │ 
  │ │     <*>     Generic Media Independent Interface device support                 │ │ 
  │ │     < >     Intermediate Functional Block support                              │ │ 
  │ │     < >     Ethernet team driver support (EXPERIMENTAL)  --->                  │ │ 
  │ │     < >     MAC-VLAN support (EXPERIMENTAL)                                    │ │ 
  │ │     < >     Network console logging support                                    │ │ 
  │ │     <*>     Universal TUN/TAP device driver support                            │ │ 
  │ │     <*>     Virtual ethernet pair device                                       │ │ 
  │ │     <*>     Virtio network driver (EXPERIMENTAL) 


The following can be off, but if you are nervous, they are just bloat
Code:
< > Serial ATA and Parallel ATA drivers  --->
[ ]   Ethernet driver support  ---> 

You use the Virtio drivers, not emulated hardware, so grub.conf looks like
Code:
#3.5.3-hardened
title Gentoo Linux 3.5.3-hardened FB
root (hd0,0)
kernel /boot/3.5.3-hardened root=/dev/vda3 vga=0x317 video=vesafb:mtrr:3,ywrap

and /etc/fstab is
Code:
/dev/vda1               /boot           ext4            noauto,noatime  1 2
/dev/vda3               /               ext4            noatime         0 1
/dev/vda2               none            swap            sw              0 0
/dev/vda4               /home           ext4            noatime         0 0

_________________
Regards,

NeddySeagoon

Computer users fall into two groups:-
those that do backups
those that have never had a hard drive fail.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Moriah
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 27 Mar 2004
Posts: 1907
Location: Kentucky

PostPosted: Fri Apr 26, 2013 5:50 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

The question was about a gentoo guest as a x86_64 running under a gentoo x86_64 host. The host is working fine running a windows-xp 32-bit guest, and boots the gentoo x86_64 minimal live cd just fine too, so the problem was how to configure the gentoo x86_64 guest.

I thought it would be easier to use emulated hardware to start, then work up to paravirtualized drivers, but maybe not. I had expected to configure the host just like I would a real machine. I know the paravirtualized drivers are faster, but I was trying to get something running first, then optimize.

I did look at the dmesg from the live cd, and saw that it mentions booting a paravirtualized kernel, so the live cd is kvm aware?

I will try the paravirtualized drivers, as you suggested, bt just for the record, why couldn't I get the emulated devices to work? Any ideas?

I will report back after I have rebuilt my kernel and tweaked the fstab, grub, etc.

BTW I am using LVM on the guest so I can use the LVM snapshot to freeze the state of a running system when I run my nightly backups. This lets me backup a vm just like my real machines. Without LVM on the guest, I would only be able to back up the entire virtual disk, and not each individual file incrementally.

Thanks! :D
_________________
The MyWord KJV Bible tool is at http://www.elilabs.com/~myword

Foghorn Leghorn is a Warner Bros. cartoon character.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
NeddySeagoon
Administrator
Administrator


Joined: 05 Jul 2003
Posts: 31977
Location: 56N 3W

PostPosted: Fri Apr 26, 2013 5:58 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Moriah,

You can indeed use the emulated hardware if you wish - thats how I started.

My first KVM guest was a copy of the host install with the drivers changed to suit the emulated hardware.
_________________
Regards,

NeddySeagoon

Computer users fall into two groups:-
those that do backups
those that have never had a hard drive fail.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Moriah
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 27 Mar 2004
Posts: 1907
Location: Kentucky

PostPosted: Fri Apr 26, 2013 7:03 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

So now we are back to my original question: what is the disk driver "to suit the emulated hardware"?

It looks like the livecd is using scsi?
_________________
The MyWord KJV Bible tool is at http://www.elilabs.com/~myword

Foghorn Leghorn is a Warner Bros. cartoon character.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
NeddySeagoon
Administrator
Administrator


Joined: 05 Jul 2003
Posts: 31977
Location: 56N 3W

PostPosted: Fri Apr 26, 2013 9:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Moriah,

Yes. udev has abandoned support for the old IDE drivers that give you /dev/hda and friends. You will not get any device nodes.

Code:
  │ │    < > ATA/ATAPI/MFM/RLL support (DEPRECATED)  --->                     │ │ 
  │ │        SCSI device support  --->                                        │ │ 
  │ │    <*> Serial ATA and Parallel ATA drivers  --->

Under SCSI device support --->
Code:
  │ │    < > RAID Transport Class                                             │ │ 
  │ │    -*- SCSI device support                                              │ │ 
  │ │    < > SCSI target support                                              │ │ 
  │ │    [*] legacy /proc/scsi/ support                                       │ │ 
  │ │        *** SCSI support type (disk, tape, CD-ROM) ***                   │ │ 
  │ │    <*> SCSI disk support

Under Serial ATA and Parallel ATA drivers
Code:
  │ │    [*]   ATA SFF support (for legacy IDE and PATA)                      │ │ 
  │ │            *** SFF controllers with custom DMA interface ***            │ │ 
  │ │    [*]     ATA BMDMA support                                            │ │ 
  │ │              *** SATA SFF controllers with BMDMA ***                    │ │ 
  │ │    <*>       Intel ESB, ICH, PIIX3, PIIX4 PATA/SATA support             │ │

_________________
Regards,

NeddySeagoon

Computer users fall into two groups:-
those that do backups
those that have never had a hard drive fail.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
TomWij
Developer
Developer


Joined: 04 Jul 2012
Posts: 1551

PostPosted: Fri Apr 26, 2013 10:03 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

pappy_mcfae wrote:
I've just uploaded .configs for 3.0.75, 3.2.44, 3.4.42, and 3.8.9 in both x86 and x86_64 flavors. Enjoy!


For those who wonder, 3.8.9 .config can be used for 3.8.10; that version is just a minor compilation update but I decided to push it early anyway so the majority ends up with the fixed version, it's keyworded ~ for a reason... :)
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
pappy_mcfae
Watchman
Watchman


Joined: 27 Dec 2007
Posts: 5915
Location: Pomona, California.

PostPosted: Sat Apr 27, 2013 8:41 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

TomWij,

One should always trust that I'll be along to put up new seeds on the day I get the newest sources. That was today. ;)

Everyone,

It was busy in the seed-making department. I've just uploaded .configs for 3.0.75-gentoo, 3.2.44-gentoo, 3.4.42-gentoo, 3.8.9-gentoo, 3.8.10-gentoo, and 3.8.10 in both x86 and x86_64 flavors. Enjoy!

Cheers,
Pappy
_________________
This space left intentionally blank, except for these ASCII symbols.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
NeddySeagoon
Administrator
Administrator


Joined: 05 Jul 2003
Posts: 31977
Location: 56N 3W

PostPosted: Sat Apr 27, 2013 8:43 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

pappy_mcfae,

Can you browse to Mirror 4: http://62.3.120.141/~seeds/ ?

I think the .141 should be .142
_________________
Regards,

NeddySeagoon

Computer users fall into two groups:-
those that do backups
those that have never had a hard drive fail.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Moriah
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 27 Mar 2004
Posts: 1907
Location: Kentucky

PostPosted: Sun Apr 28, 2013 4:42 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I just updated my laptop's xorg-server and xf86-video-intel and now the mouse doesn't work, and apparently neither does the keyboard, because I had to kill X via ssh to get control back.

I was able to put up an xterm on it from the ssh session, but no mouse, so no focus, and still no keyboard to mode switch back to the console. :cry:

I suspect things have changed a lot, because I had a lot of stuff masked in /etc/portage/package.mask; the comments were not there until this evening:
Code:

##!=x11-drivers/xf86-video-intel-2.17.0-r3
#>x11-drivers/xf86-video-intel-2.17.0-r3
#=x11-drivers/xf86-video-intel-2.14.0
## below is the prev version
##!=x11-base/xorg-server-1.11.4-r1
#>x11-base/xorg-server-1.11.4-r1
#=x11-base/xorg-server-1.10.2
#=x11-base/xorg-server-1.10.6-r2
#=x11-base/xorg-server-1.13.4


It appears from grepping the logfile that the following modules do not exist:
Code:

gehazi ~ # grep -i 'failed to load' /var/log/Xorg.0.log | awk '{print $8}' - | tr -d '"' | sort -u
evdev
fbdev
modesetting
synaptics
vesa
gehazi ~ #

Here is my /etc/make.conf:
Code:

CFLAGS="-O2 -march=core2 -pipe"
CXXFLAGS="-O2 -march=core2 -pipe"

# WARNING: Changing your CHOST is not something that should be done lightly.
CHOST="x86_64-pc-linux-gnu"

USE="acpi aio alsa apng bluetooth cairo dbus dhcp emacs examples fontconfig gd gif gtk gnutls gui hal ieee1394 -ipv6 jpeg laptop lm_sensors mdnsresponder-compat midi ncurses nsplugin old-daemons opengl plotutils png python mmx readline sdl seccomp sse sse2 sse3 threads truetype vhost-net virt-network -webdav-neon webdav-serf wifi X xfs"

MAKEOPTS="-j4"

GENTOO_MIRRORS="http://gentoo.cites.uiuc.edu/pub/gentoo/"
SYNC="rsync://rsync.us.gentoo.org/gentoo-portage"

#VIDEO_CARDS="intel vesa radeon radeonhd fglrx"
#VIDEO_CARDS="radeon intel"
VIDEO_CARDS="intel"
INPUT_DEVICES="evdev keyboard mouse synaptics"


How do I cause these missing modules to come into existence? :?:
_________________
The MyWord KJV Bible tool is at http://www.elilabs.com/~myword

Foghorn Leghorn is a Warner Bros. cartoon character.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
NeddySeagoon
Administrator
Administrator


Joined: 05 Jul 2003
Posts: 31977
Location: 56N 3W

PostPosted: Sun Apr 28, 2013 10:48 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Moriah,

Code:
emerge -1 xf86-input-evdev  xf86-input-synaptics

I suspect you have them but they are build against the wrong version of Xorg and the log also has messages about the ABI mismatch.

You do not need the mouse and keyboard drivers while you use udev.

- edit -
Typo fixed - thanks to Moriah (see below)
_________________
Regards,

NeddySeagoon

Computer users fall into two groups:-
those that do backups
those that have never had a hard drive fail.


Last edited by NeddySeagoon on Sun Apr 28, 2013 6:35 pm; edited 2 times in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Moriah
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 27 Mar 2004
Posts: 1907
Location: Kentucky

PostPosted: Sun Apr 28, 2013 6:30 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thanks Neddy! That did the trick! :D

One small typo in your post, just in case someone else reads this to solve their problem. Its x11-drivers/xf86-input-<whatever>, *NOT* x11-input-<whatever>. 8)
_________________
The MyWord KJV Bible tool is at http://www.elilabs.com/~myword

Foghorn Leghorn is a Warner Bros. cartoon character.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
pappy_mcfae
Watchman
Watchman


Joined: 27 Dec 2007
Posts: 5915
Location: Pomona, California.

PostPosted: Mon Apr 29, 2013 9:16 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

NeddySeagoon wrote:
pappy_mcfae,

Can you browse to Mirror 4: http://62.3.120.141/~seeds/ ?

I think the .141 should be .142


That's what I have. It's for henrycrunn, the Pi, I believe. I just updated it, and that link works.

Cheers,
Pappy

EDIT. I see what you mean. I must have done some magic in my sig. I'll check that presently /EDIT

EDIT 2. Somehow, my browser "fixed" the error, and left me unaware. I changed my sig. Everything else seems to be working right /EDIT 2
_________________
This space left intentionally blank, except for these ASCII symbols.


Last edited by pappy_mcfae on Mon Apr 29, 2013 9:28 pm; edited 2 times in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
pappy_mcfae
Watchman
Watchman


Joined: 27 Dec 2007
Posts: 5915
Location: Pomona, California.

PostPosted: Mon Apr 29, 2013 9:20 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I love it when a new family joins the fun. I could have done things last night, but I wanted to wait and give a chance to get 3.9.0-gentoo. It came in portage when I woke up. So, I just uploaded .configs for 2.6.32-hardened-r163, 3.2.44-hardened, 3.8.10-hardened, 3.9.0, and 3.9.0-gentoo in both x86 and x86_64 flavors. Enjoy!

Cheers,
Pappy
_________________
This space left intentionally blank, except for these ASCII symbols.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Moriah
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 27 Mar 2004
Posts: 1907
Location: Kentucky

PostPosted: Tue Apr 30, 2013 2:47 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Back to my X-server problem. I have X working now, but I normally run 5 X-servers on F7 thru F11. F7 is for the local machine, my laptop. F8 thur F11 run without a window manager, and each have a vncviewer running in them to see other machines. Putting them on a separate X-server without a window manager makes sure that no keystroke combination or mouse gesture gets intercepted by a window manager, so they all get passed to the remote vncserver. All X-servers, vncviewers, and vncservers are running 1920x1200 pixels at 24 bits/pixel.

With my old setup, which I still have available on a bootable backup drive, the atl-ctl-F<number> sequence would switch between X-servers or consoles (F1 thru F6) almost instantaneously. With the new setup, there is about a 4 second lag where the screen goes black before the newly selected screen show up. This lag is only on the external VGA monitor, a Dell 24 inch 1920x1200 unit; the internal laptop screen still switches instantaneously. With the old setup, the external monitor also switched instantaneously.

As I administer my network from this setup, I frequently switch between X-servers, and the lag is very annoying. I suspect it has something to do with the way the external monitor syncs up to the raster. I am using the laptops integrated intel graphics, as it gives me longer battery life when I am on the road, which I frequently am, being a consultant.

Does anybody have any ideas how to get the the mode switching working faster, like my old setup does? :?:
_________________
The MyWord KJV Bible tool is at http://www.elilabs.com/~myword

Foghorn Leghorn is a Warner Bros. cartoon character.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
pappy_mcfae
Watchman
Watchman


Joined: 27 Dec 2007
Posts: 5915
Location: Pomona, California.

PostPosted: Thu May 02, 2013 8:58 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

It was a busy day for seeds. I've just uploaded .configs for 3.0.76, 3.0.76-gentoo, 3.4.43, 3.4.43-gentoo, 3.8.11, and 3.8.11-gentoo in both x86 and x86_64 flavors. Enjoy!

Cheers,
Pappy
_________________
This space left intentionally blank, except for these ASCII symbols.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Unsupported Software All times are GMT
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 7, 8, 9 ... 12, 13, 14  Next
Page 8 of 14

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum