Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  
Reply to topic    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Off the Wall
View previous topic :: View next topic  
sikpuppy
n00b
n00b

PostPosted: Tue Jan 22, 2013 5:50 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

big dave wrote:
self defense is a basic human right. gun possession is a constitutional right that guarantees the basic human right of self defense.

you're the one making personal attacks here. you're attacking all minorities, including myself. the fact is that gun control is undeniably racist and you're supporting it. therefore you are a racist. don't like that? then stop being racist.

Nope, it's nothing personal. You seem to think the world is against you, that's fine, but rest assured I am far from racist. I do think it's fairly obvious that you are calling all opponents to your views racist, which as a debating technique is about as lame as they come.

I am no expert debater, but I think that once you play the race card you have lost all chance of being able to rationally argue a point. If you are trying to be witty then fine, but if you are serious then perhaps you need to calm down.
Prenj
n00b
n00b

PostPosted: Tue Jan 22, 2013 6:36 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

sikpuppy wrote:
big dave wrote:
self defense is a basic human right. gun possession is a constitutional right that guarantees the basic human right of self defense.

you're the one making personal attacks here. you're attacking all minorities, including myself. the fact is that gun control is undeniably racist and you're supporting it. therefore you are a racist. don't like that? then stop being racist.

Nope, it's nothing personal. You seem to think the world is against you, that's fine, but rest assured I am far from racist. I do think it's fairly obvious that you are calling all opponents to your views racist, which as a debating technique is about as lame as they come.