Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Quick Search: in
sobre caracteres raros
View unanswered posts
View posts from last 24 hours

 
Reply to topic    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Spanish
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
esteban_conde
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 04 Jun 2003
Posts: 1464

PostPosted: Thu Feb 09, 2012 6:51 pm    Post subject: sobre caracteres raros Reply with quote

Linux today wrote:
"Why bemoan the long wait? Much like the company�s other products and services, the new Chrome app hooks wonderfully into the Google universe, giving those immersed in desktop Google apps even more incentive to choose Android as their mobile OS. So, naturally, we would hope � nay, expect � that Chrome would be the default browser for the Android OS.

"But this hasn�t been the case. Android users have been forced to use a generic, stock browser (unceremoniously named 'Browser') that�s inferior to not only Chrome, but also other browsers available in the Android Market. Dolphin, anyone?"

Si creeis que es un offtopic decidmelo y lo pongo en el titulo, no obstante la consulta es referente a la codificación de ese texto pues no tengo ningún problema para ver los acentos ni para escribirlos asi como el resto de caracteres en castellano el navegador me muestra bién los menus en castellano y no me explico como es que no puedo ver la comilla del genitivo sajón de ese texto, he puestro unos cuantos acentos adrede ¿se ven bien? es que no me hago a la idea de que una página de linux haga un copy/paste de algo escrito en msoffice.
_________________
Saludos a tod@s, Esteban.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
cameta
l33t
l33t


Joined: 04 Aug 2004
Posts: 690

PostPosted: Thu Feb 09, 2012 8:15 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Porque si tu usas Unicode y ese texto esta escrito en otra codificación como ISO-9959-15 ocurren estas cosas.
_________________
Si algo falla LEE el jodido manual, Si sigue fallando LEE BIEN el jodido manual.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
esteban_conde
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 04 Jun 2003
Posts: 1464

PostPosted: Thu Feb 09, 2012 9:03 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

desde $w wrote:
"But this hasn’t been the case. Android users have been forced to use a generic, stock browser (unceremoniously named 'Browser') that’s inferior to not only Chrome, but also other browsers available in the Android Market. Dolphin, anyone?"

Pues esto lo mando desde W7 emulado y se ve el texto claro, el caso es que usando UTF-8 creía tener cobertura para cualquier tipo de codificación.

EDIT:
Sólo arreglar una falta de ortografia de las muchas que hago.
_________________
Saludos a tod@s, Esteban.


Last edited by esteban_conde on Fri Feb 10, 2012 10:02 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
cameta
l33t
l33t


Joined: 04 Aug 2004
Posts: 690

PostPosted: Thu Feb 09, 2012 10:59 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

En absoluto UNICODE sólo cubre UNICODE y ASCII. Si por ejemplo un navegador sólo soportase UNICODE no visualizaría correctamente una pagina codificada en ISO-8859-15
_________________
Si algo falla LEE el jodido manual, Si sigue fallando LEE BIEN el jodido manual.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
cameta
l33t
l33t


Joined: 04 Aug 2004
Posts: 690

PostPosted: Thu Feb 09, 2012 11:10 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Este foro usa UNICODE. Pero hay páginas que no:
Por ejemplo la portada de http://www.elpais.com/ usa ISO-8859-1.
_________________
Si algo falla LEE el jodido manual, Si sigue fallando LEE BIEN el jodido manual.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
esteban_conde
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 04 Jun 2003
Posts: 1464

PostPosted: Fri Feb 10, 2012 9:57 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Pues la portade de elpais la veo perfectamente no así:http://www.linuxtoday.com/infrastructure/2012020800139NWSWMO y lo que creo es que es texto formateado y no precisamente con latex.
_________________
Saludos a tod@s, Esteban.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
cameta
l33t
l33t


Joined: 04 Aug 2004
Posts: 690

PostPosted: Fri Feb 10, 2012 11:32 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Porque tu navegador soporta esa codificación.
_________________
Si algo falla LEE el jodido manual, Si sigue fallando LEE BIEN el jodido manual.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
cameta
l33t
l33t


Joined: 04 Aug 2004
Posts: 690

PostPosted: Fri Feb 10, 2012 11:36 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

¿que navegador usas?
_________________
Si algo falla LEE el jodido manual, Si sigue fallando LEE BIEN el jodido manual.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
esteban_conde
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 04 Jun 2003
Posts: 1464

PostPosted: Fri Feb 10, 2012 2:06 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

cameta wrote:
¿que navegador usas?

firefox mayormente
_________________
Saludos a tod@s, Esteban.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
cameta
l33t
l33t


Joined: 04 Aug 2004
Posts: 690

PostPosted: Fri Feb 10, 2012 4:53 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Alguna vez a mi también me ha pasado esas cosas. Ocurre cuando partes diferentes de una página usan diferentes codificaciones.
_________________
Si algo falla LEE el jodido manual, Si sigue fallando LEE BIEN el jodido manual.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Spanish All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum