Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Quick Search: in
Grub Error Collection [Part 3]
View unanswered posts
View posts from last 24 hours

Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10  Next  
This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Installing Gentoo
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
mvephoto
n00b
n00b


Joined: 13 Sep 2005
Posts: 5
Location: Winnipeg, MB

PostPosted: Tue Sep 13, 2005 6:33 pm    Post subject: first time boot results in grub prompt Reply with quote

I'm not sure if this belongs here. If it doesn't - mea culpa, mea maxima culpa - and please move it to wherever you deem necessary.. :)

I had a "grub" problem upon my first try to reboot -> I got a (nice) splash screen with "grub >" and little else.

Searched high and low for my error and then discovered it: a simply typo. In the /etc/grub.conf where it is supposed to read:

splashimage=(hdx,y)/grub/[whatever]

I had typed

splashimage-(hdx,y)/grub/[whatever]

note the wrongly entered "dash" as opposed to the "equation" sign :oops:

Hey - experienced users probably shake their heads - new users might find this helpful.
_________________
there are 10 kinds of people who can read binary - those who can and those who cannot
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
sdfg
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 11 Feb 2005
Posts: 195

PostPosted: Tue Sep 13, 2005 7:40 pm    Post subject: Error 23 when trying to install Grub Reply with quote

Got to part 10 in the install docs, down to the part of 'installing grub'. If I try

grub-install /dev/sda

(as I have scsi drives) then it spits out

Could not find device for /boot: Not found or not a block device.

I tried a similar thing by going into grub itself, and doing

grub> root (sd0,0)

And I get

Error 23: Error while parsing number.

as if the drive doesn't exist. Is this because it's scsi? How do I get round it?

-K
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Deathwing00
Moderator
Moderator


Joined: 13 Jun 2003
Posts: 4078
Location: Barcelona, Spain

PostPosted: Tue Sep 13, 2005 7:51 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

"Error 23 when trying to install Grub"
merged to
"grub error collection [POST GRUB QUESTIONS HERE!]"
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
jmbsvicetto
Moderator
Moderator


Joined: 27 Apr 2005
Posts: 4727
Location: Angra do Heroísmo (PT)

PostPosted: Tue Sep 13, 2005 8:13 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi Kasyx.

GRUB treats all disks as (hdX). Therefore, you should try doing
Code:
# grub
grub> root (hd0,0)
grub> setup (hd0)
grub> exit
#

_________________
Jorge.

Your twisted, but hopefully friendly daemon.
AMD64 / x86 / Sparc Gentoo
Help answer || emwrap.sh
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
sdfg
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 11 Feb 2005
Posts: 195

PostPosted: Tue Sep 13, 2005 10:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

jmbsvicetto wrote:
Hi Kasyx.

GRUB treats all disks as (hdX). Therefore, you should try doing
Code:
# grub
grub> root (hd0,0)
grub> setup (hd0)
grub> exit
#


Excellent! That worked. It wasn't explicitly stated in the install manual, so I was just assuming that sda1 = (sd0,0).

Anyway, it's now turned into an Error 15 problem. It's the install one (/boot/grub/stage1 and /grub/stage1). I've tried

ln -s ./ boot

giving:

ln: 'boot/.' : cannot overwrite directory

and

ln -s boot ./

giving:

ln: './/boot' : cannot overwrite directory.

Any clues about this?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
jmbsvicetto
Moderator
Moderator


Joined: 27 Apr 2005
Posts: 4727
Location: Angra do Heroísmo (PT)

PostPosted: Tue Sep 13, 2005 11:44 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Do the following and check the output
Code:
atl64 linux # cd /boot/
atl64 boot # ls -l boot
lrwxrwxrwx  1 root root 1 Abr 22 10:33 boot -> .
atl64 boot #

You should have that symlink. If not, do
Code:
# ln -s . boot

By the way, error 15 is usually caused by an error in the kernel or initrd name. Double check the names in grub.conf with the names in /boot.
_________________
Jorge.

Your twisted, but hopefully friendly daemon.
AMD64 / x86 / Sparc Gentoo
Help answer || emwrap.sh
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
jmbsvicetto
Moderator
Moderator


Joined: 27 Apr 2005
Posts: 4727
Location: Angra do Heroísmo (PT)

PostPosted: Tue Sep 13, 2005 11:50 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

lysergicacid wrote:
can anyone tell me why im getting this error on emerging grub please ?

Code:
make[1]: Entering directory `/var/tmp/portage/grub-0.96-r3/work/grub-0.96'
Making all in netboot
make[2]: Entering directory `/var/tmp/portage/grub-0.96-r3/work/grub-0.96/netboot'
Makefile:319: .deps/libdrivers_a-3c509.Po: No such file or directory
Makefile:320: .deps/libdrivers_a-3c595.Po: No such file or directory
Makefile:321: .deps/libdrivers_a-3c90x.Po: No such file or directory
Makefile:322: .deps/libdrivers_a-config.Po: No such file or directory
Makefile:323: .deps/libdrivers_a-cs89x0.Po: No such file or directory
Makefile:324: .deps/libdrivers_a-davicom.Po: No such file or directory
Makefile:325: .deps/libdrivers_a-depca.Po: No such file or directory
Makefile:326: .deps/libdrivers_a-eepro.Po: No such file or directory
Makefile:327: .deps/libdrivers_a-eepro100.Po: No such file or directory
Makefile:328: .deps/libdrivers_a-epic100.Po: No such file or directory
Makefile:329: .deps/libdrivers_a-fa311.Po: No such file or directory
Makefile:330: .deps/libdrivers_a-fsys_tftp.Po: No such file or directory
Makefile:331: .deps/libdrivers_a-i82586.Po: No such file or directory
Makefile:332: .deps/libdrivers_a-lance.Po: No such file or directory
Makefile:333: .deps/libdrivers_a-main.Po: No such file or directory
Makefile:334: .deps/libdrivers_a-misc.Po: No such file or directory
Makefile:335: .deps/libdrivers_a-natsemi.Po: No such file or directory
Makefile:336: .deps/libdrivers_a-ni5010.Po: No such file or directory
Makefile:337: .deps/libdrivers_a-ns8390.Po: No such file or directory
Makefile:338: .deps/libdrivers_a-otulip.Po: No such file or directory
Makefile:339: .deps/libdrivers_a-pci.Po: No such file or directory
Makefile:340: .deps/libdrivers_a-rtl8139.Po: No such file or directory
Makefile:341: .deps/libdrivers_a-sis900.Po: No such file or directory
Makefile:342: .deps/libdrivers_a-sk_g16.Po: No such file or directory
Makefile:343: .deps/libdrivers_a-smc9000.Po: No such file or directory
Makefile:344: .deps/libdrivers_a-tiara.Po: No such file or directory
Makefile:345: .deps/libdrivers_a-timer.Po: No such file or directory
Makefile:346: .deps/libdrivers_a-tlan.Po: No such file or directory
Makefile:347: .deps/libdrivers_a-tulip.Po: No such file or directory
Makefile:348: .deps/libdrivers_a-via-rhine.Po: No such file or directory
Makefile:349: .deps/libdrivers_a-w89c840.Po: No such file or directory
make[2]: *** No rule to make target `.deps/libdrivers_a-w89c840.Po'. Stop.
make[2]: Leaving directory `/var/tmp/portage/grub-0.96-r3/work/grub-0.96/netboot'
make[1]: *** [all-recursive] Error 1
make[1]: Leaving directory `/var/tmp/portage/grub-0.96-r3/work/grub-0.96'
make: *** [all] Error 2

!!! ERROR: sys-boot/grub-0.96-r3 failed.
!!! Function src_compile, Line 104, Exitcode 2
!!! making regular stuff
!!!


i dont understand this as my use flags are :
[ebuild U ] sys-boot/grub-0.96-r3 [0.96-r1] -netboot -static 0 kB <---- hmmmm i dont even want netboot. i had to use a package i had precompiled on an older version of gentoo just to force it to install so i could boot my new build, anyone elese seen this one before please


I've never saw that, although I've never used the static version of GRUB.
Are you sure that you've compiled your kernel or prepared it before trying to emerge grub-static? Just a thought. Have you searched in https://bugs.gentoo.org for any bug with grub-static? Can you post the errors you get when emerging grub? Maybe we can help you with that.
_________________
Jorge.

Your twisted, but hopefully friendly daemon.
AMD64 / x86 / Sparc Gentoo
Help answer || emwrap.sh
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
mayandhanasdaddy
n00b
n00b


Joined: 15 Sep 2005
Posts: 2
Location: Kobe, Japan

PostPosted: Thu Sep 15, 2005 5:25 am    Post subject: Error 23 Reply with quote

Just did my first successful install! I'm a complete noob, but so are many of the folks reading this, so I don't know how obvious these things are or not.
Thanks to everyone who contributed to these forums and made a scary install a lot less painful! :D

Couple of problems I encountered, that i thought might be helpful to add to this post:

1) grub.conf must use hdX - not sdX, even if you have /dev/sdX partitions

this post helped me (from gmane.org):

http://article.gmane.org/gmane.linux.gentoo.amd64/4008

2) not seeing this one small line from the Handbook added a few hours of frustration:

"genkernel users should know that their kernels use the same boot options as is used for the Installation CD. For instance, if you have SCSI devices, you should add doscsi as kernel option."



Just my two cents.

Thanks,
Jeff
_________________
"Time...We have exactly the same number of hours per day that were given to Helen Keller, Pasteur, Michaelangelo, Mother Teresa, Leonardo da Vinci, Thomas Jefferson, and Albert Einstein"
H. Jackson Brown
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
ysaberi
n00b
n00b


Joined: 15 Sep 2005
Posts: 12

PostPosted: Mon Sep 19, 2005 4:38 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi I just installed gentoo from stage 1, after installing grub and configuring it I reboot the system, grub tries to start and it hangs at
"GRUB" and nothing more.

Here is my grub.conf
Quote:

default 0
timeout 30
title=Gentoo Linux 2.6.12
root (hd0,0)
kernel kernel-2.6.12-gentoo-r10 root=/dev/hda1

title=Windows XP
rootnoverify(hd2,0)
makeactive
chainloader +1


hd0,0 is /dev/hda and hd2,0 is /dev/sda which is my serial ata drive


At this point im kinda stuck, since grub is installed in the MBR and tries to load but is hanging at "GRUB" with no error codes, help?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
OrbiT^
n00b
n00b


Joined: 16 Jan 2005
Posts: 17

PostPosted: Mon Sep 19, 2005 10:22 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hello,

I'm installing gentoo on a AMD Athlon 3200+ 64bit processor, everything went fine as always but when i had to reboot after installing grub the bootloader outputs the following:
Code:

"GRUB loading stage 1.5."
"GRUB loading, please wait..."


I know there have been many topics about this, i've read much of them and tried all kinds of things but i made no progress.

Here's some information about my machine:

I have a VIA VT8237 Serial ATA controller with 2 x 160gb disks connected.

The /dev/sda (first disk) disk i have partitioned like this:
Code:

/dev/sda1   boot   Linux (ext3)  /boot
/dev/sda2            Linux Swap
/dev/sda3            Reiserfs        /


The device.map file contains the /dev/sda HD as (hd0).

My grub.conf looks like this:
Code:
timeout 1
default 0

title=server2
root  (hd0,0)
kernel /kernel-2.6.12-gentoo-r10 root=/dev/sda3
setup (hd0)


If i run grub-install it says that the installation is completed successfully and no problems have been reported.
But still i get the same error.

I've tried to emerge grub with empty CFLAGS -> did not work
I've tried grub-static -> did not work
I've tried a unstable lilo version -> did not work (got L 99 99 99 99 ...)
I've tried ...

Does somebody has a suggestion because i'm getting crazy :P

Thanks,
OrbiT^
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
quellthrix
Tux's lil' helper
Tux's lil' helper


Joined: 09 May 2005
Posts: 111

PostPosted: Tue Sep 20, 2005 3:59 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I have a nagging problem that isn't mission-critical but has been quite annoying nonetheless. I have Gentoo installed on one hard drive and Windows XP on the other, but I can't seem to get Grub to dual boot. Currently, if I want to boot into Linux, I must set my bios to boot to the Linux drive, and vice versa for Windows. Now, this currently works, but I'd like it better and it would seem so much cleaner to be able to do this all from Grub.

My grub.conf reads as such:
Code:
timeout 11

default 2

fallback 0

splashimage=(hd0,0)/grub/splash.xpm.gz

# For booting GNU/Linux
title  Gentoo-2.6.12-r6
root (hd0,0)
kernel (hd0,0)/vmlinuz ro root=/dev/hda3 video=vesafb:ywrap,pmipal,1024x768-16@85
#initrd /initrd.img

# For booting GNU/Linux
title  Gentoo-2.6.12-r6 (old config)
root (hd0,0)
kernel (hd0,0)/vmlinuz.old ro root=/dev/hda3 video=vesafb:ywrap,pmipal,1024x768-16@85

# For booting GNU/Linux
title  CK-Sources-2.6.13_p1
root (hd0,0)
kernel (hd0,0)/vmlinuz-ck ro root=/dev/hda3 video=vesafb:ywrap,pmipal,1024x768-16@85

title Gentoo-2.6.12-r6, 1280x1024 (not working)
root (hd0,0)
kernel (hd0,0)/vmlinuz ro root=/dev/hda3 video=vesafb:ywrap,pmipal,1280x1024-24x85 splash=verbose,theme:emergence
initrd (hd0,0)/fbsplash-emergence-1280x1024

# For booting Windows NT or Windows95
# map (hd0) (hd1)
# map (hd1) (hd0)

# map (hd1) (hd0)
# map (hd0) (hd1)

title Windows XP
rootnoverify (hd1,0)
makeactive
chainloader +1
# For loading DOS if Windows NT is installed
# chainload /bootsect.dos

# For installing GRUB into the hard disk
title Install GRUB into the hard disk
root    (hd0,0)
setup   (hd0)

# Change the colors.
title Change the colors
color light-green/brown blink-red/blue


I've tried mapping the Windows entry both ways and neither work, and tried booting with rootnoverify to (hd0,0) and (hd1,0) but neither work. Grub either outright freezes, or returns something like an invalid binary format error (If I recall correctly.) It really is bothersome to have to re-work the bios every time I want to do something in windows, so hopefully somebody here can enlighten me.

Thanks in advance for any help offered. =)
_________________
"Ford," he said, "you're turning into a penguin. Stop it."
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
jmbsvicetto
Moderator
Moderator


Joined: 27 Apr 2005
Posts: 4727
Location: Angra do Heroísmo (PT)

PostPosted: Tue Sep 20, 2005 9:01 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi.

Have you tried using the following section on GRUB?
Code:
title Windows XP
rootnoverify (hd1,0)
map (hd0) (hd1)
map (hd1) (hd0)
makeactive
chainloader +1

_________________
Jorge.

Your twisted, but hopefully friendly daemon.
AMD64 / x86 / Sparc Gentoo
Help answer || emwrap.sh
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
quellthrix
Tux's lil' helper
Tux's lil' helper


Joined: 09 May 2005
Posts: 111

PostPosted: Wed Sep 21, 2005 2:20 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

jmbsvicetto -
Thanks. That worked excellently. :mrgreen:
_________________
"Ford," he said, "you're turning into a penguin. Stop it."
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Deathwing00
Moderator
Moderator


Joined: 13 Jun 2003
Posts: 4078
Location: Barcelona, Spain

PostPosted: Wed Sep 21, 2005 7:48 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

This thread was split due to its length:
[Part 1] http://forums.gentoo.org/viewtopic-t-383320.html
[Part 2] http://forums.gentoo.org/viewtopic-t-383325.html
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
gian
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 26 Jul 2004
Posts: 212
Location: Europe

PostPosted: Thu Sep 22, 2005 10:15 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

countdown does not work even if timeout and default options are set....

(I've posted this bug/situation also on bug-grub etc...)

Have no clue, except a note found in the net written by someone that was saying that some BIOS do not initialize well the keyboard an leave some symbles in the queue, this disables countsdown as soon as it starts....
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
jmbsvicetto
Moderator
Moderator


Joined: 27 Apr 2005
Posts: 4727
Location: Angra do Heroísmo (PT)

PostPosted: Thu Sep 22, 2005 10:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Please post your grub.conf so we can have a look.
_________________
Jorge.

Your twisted, but hopefully friendly daemon.
AMD64 / x86 / Sparc Gentoo
Help answer || emwrap.sh
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
gian
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 26 Jul 2004
Posts: 212
Location: Europe

PostPosted: Thu Sep 22, 2005 10:30 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

it is quite standard....


Code:

default 0
timeout 30

title Gentoo Linux MOST RECENT
#:0 <-- type: 0 => linux, 1 => windows, 2 => other
        root (hd0,0)
        kernel /vmlinuz root=/dev/hda3 vmalloc=256m

title Gentoo Linux PREVIOUS
#:0 <-- type: 0 => linux, 1 => windows, 2 => other
        root (hd0,0)
        kernel /vmlinuz.old root=/dev/hda3 vmalloc=256m

title Change the colors
        #:2 <-- type: 0 => linux, 1 => windows, 2 => other
        color light-green/brown blink-red/blue
title Change the colors2
        #:2 <-- type: 0 => linux, 1 => windows, 2 => other
        color magenta/blue black/magenta


... I'm afraid grub.conf is not the problem...
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
gian
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 26 Jul 2004
Posts: 212
Location: Europe

PostPosted: Thu Sep 22, 2005 10:32 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

was forgetting....

also tryied usin '=' instead of blank , changing order for the default and timeout lines, changed the timeout time, changed the default number....
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
papapenguin
l33t
l33t


Joined: 20 Sep 2005
Posts: 694
Location: Bellevue

PostPosted: Fri Sep 23, 2005 7:35 am    Post subject: grub install problem help! Reply with quote

when I run "grub-install /dev/hda"

I get the error "Could not find device for /boot: Not found or not a block device"

My partitions are straight from the Handbook:

/dev/hda1 * Linux
/dev/hda2 Linux swap
/dev/hda3 Linux

My grub.conf is also straight from the Handbook:

default 0
timeout 30
splashimage=(hd0,0)/grub/splash.xpm.gz

title=Gentoo Linux 2.6.12-r10
root (hd0,0)
kernel /kernel-genkernel-x86-2.6.12-gentoo-r10 root=/dev/ram0 init=/linuxrc ramdisk=8192 real_root=/dev/hda3 udev
initrd /initramfs-genkernel-x86-2.6.12-gentoo-r10

I've run # cp /proc/mounts /etc/mtab

I've also run # grub
grub> root (hd0,0)
grub> setup (hd0)

I then get:

Error 12: Invalid device requested

The upside is that I'm getting closer to rebooting...
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
ilmorris
n00b
n00b


Joined: 28 Dec 2004
Posts: 21

PostPosted: Sat Sep 24, 2005 4:32 am    Post subject: Re: grub install problem help! Reply with quote

papapenguin wrote:
when I run "grub-install /dev/hda"

I get the error "Could not find device for /boot: Not found or not a block device"

I've also run # grub
grub> root (hd0,0)
grub> setup (hd0)

I then get:

Error 12: Invalid device requested



I am also seeing these errors when trying to install grub.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
jmbsvicetto
Moderator
Moderator


Joined: 27 Apr 2005
Posts: 4727
Location: Angra do Heroísmo (PT)

PostPosted: Sat Sep 24, 2005 11:09 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi ilmorris and papapenguin.

Please post the output of
Code:
# fdisk -l

_________________
Jorge.

Your twisted, but hopefully friendly daemon.
AMD64 / x86 / Sparc Gentoo
Help answer || emwrap.sh
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
papapenguin
l33t
l33t


Joined: 20 Sep 2005
Posts: 694
Location: Bellevue

PostPosted: Sat Sep 24, 2005 6:09 pm    Post subject: fdisk post Reply with quote

my fdisk -l states:

Dev Boot Start End Blocks Id System

/dev/hda1 * 1 5 37768+ 83 Linux
/dev/hda2 6 72 506520 82 Linux swap / Solaris
/dev/hda3 73 776 5322240 83 Linux
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Super Nade OCG
n00b
n00b


Joined: 10 Mar 2005
Posts: 22

PostPosted: Sat Sep 24, 2005 7:24 pm    Post subject: delete Reply with quote

/*sorry please delete*/
_________________
DFI LP NF4, 512 x 2 Corsair BH5, DC-Opty 165@2.7GHz, XFX 6800GS, 1 x IDE, 1 x SATA.


Last edited by Super Nade OCG on Sun Sep 25, 2005 3:52 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
ilmorris
n00b
n00b


Joined: 28 Dec 2004
Posts: 21

PostPosted: Sat Sep 24, 2005 10:12 pm    Post subject: Re: grub install problem help! Reply with quote

ilmorris wrote:
papapenguin wrote:
when I run "grub-install /dev/hda"

I get the error "Could not find device for /boot: Not found or not a block device"

I've also run # grub
grub> root (hd0,0)
grub> setup (hd0)

I then get:

Error 12: Invalid device requested



I am also seeing these errors when trying to install grub.


I was able to resolve my issue. I might have overlooked it in the docs, but for scsi/sata drives it appears that you must use grub-install /dev/sda. Also, it appears that the default grub.conf listed in the docs may also have an issue.

From the Install Doc:

title=Gentoo Linux 2.6.11-r3
root (hd0,0)
kernel /kernel-genkernel-x86-2.6.11-gentoo-r3 root=/dev/ram0 init=/linuxrc ramdisk=8192 real_root=/dev/hda3 udev
initrd /initramfs-genkernel-x86-2.6.11-gentoo-r3

I made the necessary changes to the lines to reflect my config:

title=Gentoo Linux 2.6.12-r10
root (hd0,3)
kernel /kernel-genkernel-x86-2.6.12-gentoo-r10 root=/dev/ram0 init=/linuxrc ramdisk=8192 real_root=/dev/sda4 udev
initrd /initramfs-genkernel-x86-2.6.12-gentoo-r10

With the above changes in my grub.conf, I received a file not found error when trying to boot into Linux. However, If I simply comment out the root (hd0,3) line, (which is valid for my system configuration) I am able to boot into Linux without any problems.

So, currently I am happily on my way to getting Gentoo back up and running. Thanks for the help all.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
hormonx
n00b
n00b


Joined: 25 Sep 2005
Posts: 1
Location: Toronto, Canada

PostPosted: Sun Sep 25, 2005 3:32 pm    Post subject: Neebie question ... - Error 15: File not found Reply with quote

Well ... i just went though the install process and i belive i have done everything corectlly but it seems i must of missed something and not sure how to fix it.

I get GRUB gui with option to select Gentoo Linux 2.6.11-r3 ... as soon i run it .. i get his on my screen
Quote:

Booting 'Gentoo linux 2.6.11-r3'
root (hd0,0)
Filesystem type is ext2fs, partition type 0x83
kernel /kernel-2.6.11-gentoo-r3 root=/dev/hda3

Error 15: File not found

Press any key to continue...



can anyone help me with this ?

Thank you.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Installing Gentoo All times are GMT
Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10  Next
Page 1 of 10

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum